Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Expert Dog Trainer, Vito Margaritondo

See below for all reviews for Vito Margaritondo, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Readington Beach, FL | September 11 2006
I have already recommended Bark Busters to my vet! Huge help! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | August 28 2006
No one can believe Max is the same dog. They say I traded him for his brother. Thanks ! Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | August 15 2006
Bark Busters literally gave us our life back! As we loved our new puppy so much, Bagel had an easy time training us and he dominated our every waking minute wih his never ceasing demads for attention, petting and play time. Then would play bite and jump when he didn't receive enough. After only 1 training session, and 1 week of using the Bark Buster techniques, we now look at our dog and ask, "Who are you and what did you do with Bagel (our Beagle puppy)?" Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bayport, FL | August 13 2006
We were amazed at how well Leo responded to the training methods. I can't believe how much difference in my dog from the start of the lesson til the end. Vito is so confident in all he does. We are thrilled! This is going to work! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | August 09 2006
I would recommend Bark Busers to anyone with a dog. Consistency is very important. This makes me happy and my dogs even happier. Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | July 20 2006
Vito was great to work with. We have made real progress and it is up to me and Poppy to keep training to achieve complete success. I believe that Bark Busters has provided all of the knowledge, tools & support needed. I won't hesitate to call if we need additional help. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, LF | June 27 2006
The trainer was very professional and clearly love what they do. We are happy with the results and have recommended him already. Great Job ! Permalink
review image
Port Richey, FL | June 04 2006
It took Skippy a while to be somewhat controllable. I'm extremely pleased with the results from 'before' and 'after'. I still have work to do with him to keep him in line but he is much more manageable. He's almost a different dog! Permalink
review image
Port Richey, FL | May 14 2006
We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Hudson, LF | May 12 2006
We want to thank Bark Busters for finally showing us how to have a loving and obedient dog! Oreo has now become a wonderful and fun companion for us, thanks to you. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more