Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Dunedin, FL | September 29 2006
Spunky is better-behaved after the initial visit. We are looking forward to continued improvement. I need to master the training techniques explained very well to me. Permalink
review image
Holiday, FL | September 29 2006
The techniques that Vito taught us were very easy to learn and effective. We saw an immediate improvement in all three of our dogs. We look forward to implementing these techniques every day for the safety and future of our pets. Thank you so much for all your help. Permalink
review image
Port Richey, FL | September 29 2006
It took Skippy a while to be somewhat controllable. I'm extremely pleased with the results from 'before' and 'after'. I still have work to do with him to keep him in line but he is much more manageable. He's almost a different dog! Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | September 29 2006
I was very impressed with the reaction of my dogs to the training. We have been working now for 10 days and i have seen a great improvement. I have an Alpha female and the difference in her is amazing. I can leave the house much quicker and with less drama and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Hudson, LF | September 29 2006
We want to thank Bark Busters for finally showing us how to have a loving and obedient dog! Oreo has now become a wonderful and fun companion for us, thanks to you. Permalink
review image
Readington Beach, FL | September 29 2006
I have already recommended Bark Busters to my vet! Huge help! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | September 29 2006
I would recommend Bark Busers to anyone with a dog. Consistency is very important. This makes me happy and my dogs even happier. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | September 15 2006
No one can believe Max is the same dog. They say I traded him for his brother. Thanks ! Permalink
review image
Dunedin, FL | September 15 2006
We were positive our dog, Sydney, would be the "problem child" and the trainer would tell us there was no hope. But, after just one session we are now in control. We are a happy family. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | September 15 2006
Vito is great. My 'boys' can stay alone now. No more anxiety!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options