Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jenny G Hempstead, Texas | October 12 2019
Pat was an excellent instructor! Pat was very thorough and very kind. We feel very hopeful and excited! Daisy & Dak's quick response was surprising and has given us peace of mind that we can have a positive and happy future with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Ronald L Rockville, Montgomery, Maryland | October 11 2019
I booked with Marsha after reading all the good reviews. It took two lessons for me to see my dog more compliant and calm, but given how she was to begin with, that's amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Terri M
Terri M Richardson, Texas | October 11 2019
I look forward to trying the training myself. Gus seemed to respond very well to Jim. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Megan M
Megan M McKinney, Texas | October 11 2019
Surprisingly easy and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | October 10 2019
Leigh Ann gave us excellent directions to start working with our new puppy. Very informative. She is a terrific communicator. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
Sheri M
Sheri M Wellington, Florida | October 10 2019
Very informative and helpful. I leaned a lot of helpful things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sera H
Sera H Moncks Corner, South Carolina | October 10 2019
Our dogs have benefited so much from Bark Busters! Michelle is always very knowledgeable and dependable when we need her help. Their methods are effective and based on your relationship with your dog, which we love! We’re getting our dogs to obey & be attentive without bribery or punishment. It’s a win for both our dogs and us ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Robert P
Robert P Vero Beach, Florida | October 10 2019
Mark explained everything in great detail. Showed us domination with Nicky and positive training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Max B
Max B Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2019
We are seeing an immediate appositive change in Charley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Wendy S
Wendy S Naples, Florida | October 10 2019
Thank you for helping our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling