Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Kristin N Huntington, Suffolk, New York | November 16 2019
I cannot say enough positive things about Jason. He was kind, professional and understanding. I didn't think anyone would be able to help us solve the issues with our dog, but within minutes Jason had already helped us resolve one of the main issues - incessant barking. Our jaws literally dropped! It was like magic. Jason took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us the tools to train our dog. He was patient with us as we tried the techniques and encouraged us along the way. After all, most of dog training is training the human. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Elayne P
Elayne P Sanford, Florida | November 16 2019
I can't believe the techniques started showing immediate results! John calmly walked us through so many exercises with success the first time - we can't wait to get our house calm again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Andy L
Andy L Vero Beach, Florida | November 16 2019
Mark is amazing! It is a terrific program. The "Bah" & "Good Dog" is an awesome concept, it's fun and works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Moritz V Delray, Florida | November 16 2019
Wonderful I saw changes right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Susan H
Susan H Ft Pierce, Florida | November 16 2019
Saw immediate response to the style of training appears to be a method that will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Helen C
Helen C Vero Beach, Florida | November 16 2019
Transformation! Especially the leash training as we went for a walk outside. The difference was amazing, no more pulling my arm out of the socket! Plus, Ollie's continuous barking was nearly eliminated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Suzanne G
Suzanne G Delray Beach, Florida | November 16 2019
Amazing! The session totally changed our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Ed & Lisa E
Ed & Lisa E Wellington, Florida | November 16 2019
My husband and I were feeling hopeless before Marc came tonight. We were amazed at how simple and how quickly Ryley responded. We already feel like we have our life back in just one session. Thank you, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Sue Ann F West Des Moines, Polk, Iowa | November 15 2019
We were very surprised how quickly our puppy responded to the new training techniques. Our puppy has made a lot of progress. Deb did a great job helping us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall
Darci A
Darci A DeLand, Florida | November 15 2019
John was professional polite and amazing during our session today. His knowledge,care and concern for our family was wonderful. He made it so easy to understand how we can help our Alli become the best she can be. Thanks for all your help John!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Corgi and great owners aced training today