Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2011
Bark Busters Home Dog Training works and FAST! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 31 2011
Vicky is a great trainer with effective techniques. She explained things in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Warren | January 31 2011
Amazed at the results! [We] have told multiple people about it. Very happy how things are working! Permalink
review image
Chicago | January 31 2011
Marlene and Howard turned a terrible situation into a wonderful one. After moving to a new apartment, I had received multiple complaints of barking. After only one session, the barking decreased so much that my neighbors were congratulating me on how quickly I resolved the issue. For the first time, the holidays were not a stressful event. My family was thrilled at the behavioral changes in my dog. It was the best money I ever spent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! He came into our noisy home and in one lesson made it a quiet, wonderful home. Permalink
review image
Alva | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida are excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue's presentation of the Bark Busters Home Dog Training method was clear, intelligent and made perfect sense. In ALL of the types of training we have experienced in the past, Bark Busters produced the most immediate results. Max, our rescued dog with Separation Anxiety and Aggression and the dog we were least optimistic about responded the best of our three dogs. We were thrilled with the natural training techniques especially because Max was on Separation Meds which we did not care for. The lesson was interesting. To feel our own stress level reducing and to watch our dogs become less anxious was enjoyable! I already have put the word out amongst friends in the rescue community. Patrick and Bark Busters have changed our lives. We have been fearful that Max would have to be put down but Max, Leo and Dillon and us are enjoying life together. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue was very well versed in the programs and also let us ask questions and voice our concerns in a helpful manner. We saw noticeable results in one, two hour lesson which was very pleasing to us because I feel we now have the knowledge and the training to be successful. We liked every aspect of the training. It was gentle, but firm and our dog seemed to take to it readily. At first I felt apprehensive about the training when we made the appointment but my fears turned into pleasure by the end. We feel we are on our way to a much happier and less stressful home. Thank you Patrick! PS - Thanks much! Permalink
review image
West Haven | January 30 2011
We noticed results after the first session and have continued to see results with each session. Rich and Vicki are excellent. Not only do we like them, but so does Sebastian! Permalink