Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1049

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
San Diego | September 24 2010
Nothing less than amazing. My two boxers had been to countless trainings and schools. I saw results after the first week. I'm now able to walk the dogs and use the training aids in a correct manner. After taking my giant boxer, Tyson, to the vet and having the vet shake as she listened to his heart, I spoke to Justin and he accompanied me for the next visit. He has really done above and beyond. I recommend him to anyone that has dogs big or small. He is consistent and honest but I always knew he cared about my Tyson and Layla. Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | September 24 2010
I have told everyone I know about how the Bark Busters method worked on our dogs at the first session! Permalink
Mount Washington | September 23 2010
Doug was great. Very knowledgeable. You could tell he loves what he does and believes in the training material. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | September 22 2010
Linda was a very good trainer and our dog showed improvement that evening from being very aggressive to submissive. We are working with our dog to try to instill the changes. Permalink
Royal | September 22 2010
I was amazed! It was cool to see Sweetie's mind "click!" Permalink
review image
West Bloomfield | September 22 2010
Very relaxed feeling and enjoyable. A pleasure to have Truffles learn on the first day! Permalink
review image
Burlington Township | September 21 2010
Kurt was very knowledgeable and an excellent instructor. Bailey has responded extremely well to the techniques! We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Gulfport | September 21 2010
Maureen was great! She explained to me the techniques of training, and she showed me the techniques. I was so amazed how my dog quickly showed that she understood that she was the under dog. Maureen took the time to make sure that I understood how to communicate with my dog. It has been a week and my dog has learned so much. I recommend her to anyone that has a new puppy or even an old dog that wants to learn new tricks. Permalink
review image
Springfield | September 20 2010
I find the Lifetime Support package extremely appealing and well worth the money. The value behind that type of support is priceless. Permalink
review image
Yorba Linda | September 18 2010
After 4 years of living with behaviors I didn't want my dog to have, I thought the home dog training would take hours and hours of time commitments to fix the problems. Not so! After the first training session, my dog learned how to follow our commands and how to behave properly. My dog is no longer hyper and is much more relaxed-SO AM I! We can have friends over and not be embarrassed by our dog's behavior. Wendy is a great trainer and she is great to work with. Permalink