Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
West Ashley | December 01 2010
Very thorough explanations throughout the training session. Amazingly Bailey seemed to understand the methods immediately. We were impressed and found the experience especially rewarding. We would highly recommend Bark Busters because of the effectiveness of training and simplicity of instruction. Permalink
review image
Selkirk | December 01 2010
The training techniques were very straightforward and weren't confusing to me or my dog. My dog seemed to be catching on quickly to the techniques. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | December 01 2010
We were so impressed with our dog's improved behavior I have mentioned Bark Busters to at least 10 people already! Permalink
review image
Troy | December 01 2010
Sketch was doing most of the commands Rachel showed us almost immediately. What a difference, even on the 1st day. We agreed so much with her techniques and were very comfortable following through with them. We were very relaxed with Rachel, she put us at ease and was great. We are so glad we found Bark Busters, they were an answer to a prayer. Permalink
review image
Glenmont | December 01 2010
Rachel explained the techniques thoroughly and she was positive/upbeat. Made us feel we could really do this. My dog responded well and was taught to be quiet/sit/stay when door bell rang. Awesome! Very interesting and it all made sense! Rachel was great! Loved having the handouts to refer to. Permalink
review image
Albany | December 01 2010
Rachel did a fantastic job. I noticed a difference in my dogs within the next day. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | December 01 2010
She demonstrated, showed us, and then had us do it individually. She came back as a surprise visitor and our dog sat and stayed while we opened the door. We had tried another place for training-six sessions and Max barely learned. Rachel helped us with Max and his walking. Rachel treated us as if we knew as much as she did. She didn't move on until she thought we were ready. Much better than other places we've tried. He was quiet the entire night! Rachel was a great trainer for Max! She got down on Max's and our levels to help. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | December 01 2010
Fred was very explicit and proficient in explaining the training techniques. We saw noticeable results even at the very beginning of the training! The natural training techniques that Fred and Bark Busters used were exceptional. It was a very enjoyable experience for us and Willie our Weimaraner. We would definitely recommend Fred and Bark Busters as a great inspiration for us and our dog. Fred was really fantastic and has so much integrity. My husband and I were so pleased. The training was excellent! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | December 01 2010
Fred was very patient and thorough. We were very surprised to see noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural and enjoyable techniques of the training. We will recommend Bark Busters to all of our friends. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | December 01 2010
Fred explained everything in an easy way to follow. We saw a lot of results by the end of the training. And were very pleased with the natural results of Bark Busters training. It was very enjoyable and we would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink