Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 105

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ryan & Sarah F Oakland, Florida | October 17 2017
We noticed immediate improvement in Brody's behavior. John was very informative and was very patient in explaining everything to us. He trained us very well as he trained Brody. Thank you ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle M Oviedo, Florida | October 17 2017
Today's service was amazing for both Cooper and myself. Being able to communicate with our dog has been a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jordan and Britt M Altomonte Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
The training session was night and day. A lot of helpful tips and advice. Thank you now we can enjoy our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Debbie L Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Taylor H Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Natalie P
Natalie P West Palm Beach, Florida | October 17 2017
Amazed. Pack position and viewpoint of humans by dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Chris M Irmo, South Carolina | October 17 2017
Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Susan & Alan P West Palm Beach, Florida | October 16 2017
Very positive experience! The dogs seem more in control and relaxed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Milton & Christine B
Milton & Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | October 16 2017
Superior! Outstanding! I wish I new about this training when Roy was a puppy! With this program you teach an old dog new tricks! We are very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Paula E Richmond, Texas | October 15 2017
Explained very well and quickly. Saw results immediately. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting