Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1050

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jacksonville | September 14 2010
The techniques are so simple, yet so effective! It was amazing how quickly specific behaviors changed. We are very excited to see where we are in another 5 weeks. The techniques make so much sense when they are explained and demonstrated. It was fun to see the reactions of Rocky and Louie to our new ways of dealing with them. We are very glad we discovered the program and look forward to seeing continued results and improvement.We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | September 14 2010
Our dog was a new dog by the end of the first day of training. We loved the non-aggressive training techniques. These helped us show our dog who the "alpha" was in our home. Christine spent a little extra time showing us how to teach Zoinki some tricks too. That was very enjoyable. Christine was amazing. All her techniques have become extremely useful. Christine is the best dog trainer-hands down. Zoinki now knows who the pack leader is and we feel comfortable having Zoinki around our soon-to-be new addition. Thank you for spending the extra time with us and helping us. We will surely call you if we need your help when the baby arrives!! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | September 14 2010
Christine really made an effort to understand me, my family and my dogs. She did a wonderful job using examples and stories to make the training relevant to us. The animals showed an amazing amount of attention after the first session. I did not want to resort to shock collars [for the sibling rivalry aggression]. I wanted this to be as easy as possible on my dogs. Training was enjoyable and challenging. But my hard work is paying off. I have already recommended Christine and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends because my pets seem happier. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | September 14 2010
Christine explained everything very well. The training has already calmed down our two King Charles Spaniels a lot and we learned much from the training. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | September 14 2010
We give Christine and Bark Busters a score of 5 out of 5. Christine is knowledgeable and patient. Our German shepherd puppy just needed obedience training and really we can't think of anything you can improve. Very satisfied. Permalink
review image
Springfield | September 13 2010
Our Springfield dog trainer was very thorough and used examples we could understand. He was able to leave us with total confidence in the Bark Busters techniques. We enjoyed talking to the trainer and our 3 greyhounds were comfortable around him. We truly believe these training techniques are what all dog-loving people will want and feel like Bark Busters has our back if new problems arise. Permalink
West Bloomfield | September 13 2010
I was amazed! I love it! Permalink
Warren | September 13 2010
The dog was taught so much in such a short time. It was so easy, and there was no yelling. It was like I had a new dog! It really works! Permalink
review image
Forest Park | September 13 2010
The training was a good fit for our family and pet. The trainer was very thorough, patient and a great listener. The training works. We were very pleased that there was no hitting or slapping-only verbal commands. We learned a great deal of clear information that we can use. All our questions were addressed. Bark Busters is the best! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | September 13 2010
The methods recommended really controlled Maggie's barking and other problem behavior. Illustrations of the recommended training exercises help clients remember better. Permalink