Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1051

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Marge H Highland Park | November 19 2010
We have been through numerous classes that are treat based and we like this method better. Permalink
review image
Kim & Tom K Gurnee | November 19 2010
Our children understood and benefited from the training. Clue seemed to pick up on the techniques. The training was personal and applicable to our everyday experience. In home with entire family was definitely beneficial. Permalink
review image
Angel S North Chicago | November 19 2010
From day one we applied these techniques and it was noticeable at the end of the training. Did not like the "bah" at first, but it gave us the results we were expecting in the end. My husband really enjoyed the training and spent a lot of time applying these techniques. Permalink
review image
Debrah & Jeff H Fox Lake | November 19 2010
Mary was great from day one, we felt very comfortable with her. I was ready to get rid of our dog, it was so bad before we started with Bark Busters. Now we love him. It was very nice that Mary would come to our home and that she was always available for the life of our dog. Our marriage was in trouble because I wanted to get rid of Grizzly and my wife was bound to hang with him. Thanks for saving our marriage and our dog. Permalink
review image
Dennis & Joyce S Vernon Hills | November 19 2010
We were very impressed with Mary and the Bark Busters method. We cannot believe the change in Murphy. He comes immediately when called, he sits and stays at the door before entering the house. No jumping at the door or scratching at the screen to get in, he heels when walking and is no longer bothered by open garage door. He sits in the yard and is no longer running around like a nervous wreck. He is relaxed and seems much happier. Family and friends have noticed a big difference. Permalink
review image
Terry & Kristi K Grayslake | November 18 2010
I was very nervous at the beginning because I really want dogs that behave and are enjoyable for us and our guests. After being instructed and lots of practice, I felt so relieved and more in control. The immediate results were amazing! We walked the dogs without them pulling and with minimal barking that stopped when we used the "Bahhh!" Wow! Permalink
review image
Andrea G Libertyville | November 18 2010
The change by the end of the training was remarkable. I have since been recommending Bark Busters to everyone I know who has trouble with their dog. I was desperate for help when I called Bark Busters. The difference it has made for us was amazing and worth every penny. Permalink
review image
Bill & Christine H Wauconda | November 18 2010
Practice makes perfect. Both Elway and Payton have improved in such a short time, really pleased with your program, Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Kathryn H Gurnee | November 18 2010
Basic common sense to training. Based on understanding dogs and how they think. The "bah" sound even worked in the car, right away. I bark and Oliva stops. Permalink
review image
Mindy L Buffalo Grove | November 18 2010
Mary did an excellent job of going over the techniques. Payton responded immediately to direction in some of the areas we were having concerns. The natural technique follows our own personal philosophy. We giggled a lot and found the sound technique to be very interesting at how quickly Payton responded to the Grrr.... We've been sharing our experiences with others already. Mary has followed up with us and it is a work in progress with Payton! Permalink