Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1053

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hawthorne | July 26 2010
The Bark Busters training techniques are easy to implement, and Sue integrated them with our specific needs for our dog. The hands-on attention makes all the difference. Sue has been a tremendous help, and we have seen a noticeable difference in Roscoe's response to us. Permalink
review image
Compton | July 26 2010
Choo Choo was easier to handle after Sue implemented the training techniques; and I was pleased that they weren't violent or punishing. Sue was very patient with me and my pet. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 21 2010
Patrick seems highly experienced in this field. He explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. All four of our dogs reacted well and showed favorable results by the end of just one two-hour lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | July 20 2010
My two dogs jumped on visitors entering the house, practically knocking them down. By the end of the 1½ hour lesson, both dogs made the decision not to jump and were so much more relaxed. I was really amazed at the transformation! Permalink
Fall River | July 20 2010
We have a 1 year old Labradoodle-Lambeau. Lambeau had a bad problem with jumping on people when they walked through the door and he was very dominant, to the point that he would growl and go after me at night when I would put our laundry away!!! Greg came over and we were just amazed. By the time he left, Lambeau was no longer doing either one of those things....I was just amazed at the techniques that we were shown and how easy it was to "break" him of his bad habits...not to mention, we can now take him for a walk instead of him taking us for a walk!!! Permalink
review image
Chadds Ford | July 19 2010
Alan was great in explaining the flip chart so that I truly understood it from a dog's point of view. By the end of the training, Lola had already seemed more relaxed and responded well on leash-training. I loved how it was training without treats, and I was also a fan of giving Lola educational toys. Lola and I both enjoyed the training. I have recommended Bark Busters to all of my clients-so far I have had one sign up. Alan has been great! What a patient and kind person! His re-visits are very educational, and we have learned so much and have a much happier, relaxed pup! Permalink
West Ashley | July 19 2010
Absolutely excellent results starting the first lesson! Our dogs are much better to walk, they listen better, they look to us for guidance, and no more fighting between them. We liked that the techniques do not use any physical consequences but still work great! We looked forward to our visits and always received helpful critiques and good feedback. We were very pleased with the overall training. We are so happy to have our dogs back together! We hope that by maintaining our leadership and communication they will continue to see they do not have to fight with each other. I have already recommended them to several neighbors! Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | July 19 2010
IT WORKS!! We were so pleased with how easy this system is and how effective it has been with our springer spaniel. Permalink
review image
Cocoa Beach | July 19 2010
Terry was very kind and caring. She spent many hours in person and on the phone assisting us. Permalink
Troy | July 19 2010
Couldn't believe how effective this program was! We are going to be a much happier family! Permalink