Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1055

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sherwood | August 30 2010
Dick was funny and professional-a joy to work with. I especially appreciate the follow-up and continued support the program offers. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | August 30 2010
If I didn't understand something, Dick explained it to me or showed me. He was extremely helpful. By the end of the day, my dogs were pooped. And by day 4, I could definitely see them behaving better. I love not having to yell or scare my dog to listen to me. The system has helped Snook and Baxter so much so of course I would recommend Bark Busters to others. I'm glad I chose you guys! Permalink
Cairo | August 30 2010
Just had another session with Leigh Ann and she is amazing! Our dogs are older rescues, and she is as committed to helping them adapt as we are. We went on a walk downtown today with each dog and she showed me how to handle things-which is great! I was too nervous to take them by myself before. My niece doesn't have to perch on the kitchen counter to get away from Wolf's exuberant playing anymore either! We've made a LOT of progress thanks to Leigh Ann's teaching and I know she's just a phone call or e-mail away if I need her-AWESOME! Permalink
Perryburg | August 29 2010
Cheryl Kubista is a wonder woman! Anyone who knew and now knows my Crockett can see the change from wild child to big boy who no longer has to be crated, ever! More amazingly I can walk him in my flip flops...a major milestone! Crockett is a very happy dog who has learned to trust and knows he found his forever home. Permalink
review image
Northville | August 29 2010
Rather than just learning how to treat our dog, we learned how to understand her. We are extremely happy with the information and techniques Maril has taught us. Everything was well explained and we understand our dog much better. We noticed an improvement after the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 28 2010
Very professional-noticed improved behavior immediately. I have already recommended Bark Busters to one friend in Naples, and another in Massachusetts. Permalink
review image
Helene E Piermont, New York | August 28 2010
Niki had spent 6 yrs. in a puppy mill. She didn't know how to relate to people or treats or toys. She would also growel at most people. Michelle explained dog behaviour in terms that were so understandable...BAH! Niki improved each day and was able to love because of the leadership skills that Michelle drummed into us like a drill sargent. She was always available when we called her in a crisis (which was pretty often) dealing with separation anxiety. We could not have turned this little numb dog into a very lovable, playful little girl who now sits, stays and is a major part of our family. We are so grateful to Michelle for her continuing interest and availablity. Helene, Marc and thanks from Niki too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
New Rochelle | August 27 2010
Mark was very pleasant and explained each technique in a way that was easy to implement. Even after the first session we noticed a great improvement in Cheyanne's behavior. We were very pleased and informed on all the natural training techniques. We had such great results that we have already recommended it to several of our friends. Thank you so much Mark. You have made Cheyanne a much more pleasant and obedient dog! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | August 26 2010
Vicky was excellent! She explained things very clearly and with great reasoning. Vicky had our antisocial dog playing fetch with her (which she NEVER does) and eating our of her hand! I love that there are no negative or harmful techniques-or food-since we won't always have treats with us! Vicky was very personable and friendly. It's easy, affordable and rewarding-and it works! Vicky was amazing! She had our dog doing things I never thought were possible after an hour of meeting her! Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | August 26 2010
Linda is so good at communicating the dog's and our family's needs. I think we can get to our desired goal very soon because of her help. Buddah was behaving so much better within an hour or less! I love the techniques she taught us. We had a great time and learned so much! Permalink