Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1055

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Woodstock | July 11 2010
If you've searched this far, STOP! You just found what you're looking for...Dave is the original dog whisperer and works wonders. Be prepared for the fact that the wonders he works are actually with you, the owner. It's all about understanding how dogs think and react, then making sure you give the right signals. I can't praise Dave highly enough, he just UNDERSTANDS DOGS...and their owners. Call him; you will not be disappointed. Permalink
review image
Chuluuota | July 09 2010
We are extremely pleased with the training techniques. It was amazing to see results with just a subtle change in tone and body language in the first hour of the first visit. They are simple and easy to understand and apply. It was very easy to follow along during the training. The visual guides, paperwork and actual demonstrations were very helpful. It was interesting to see the dog's behavior change within the course of the training, and it wasn't a difficult session at all. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. The techniques are so easy to apply and are extremely effective. Thanks for helping us make a difference with our three high-energy dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 09 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
Madison | July 09 2010
I cannot begin to tell you how amazed we are with the progress our dogs made with trainer Greg Reetz on his first visit! To those of you who are skeptical about paying for this training, believe me, it is money well-spent! We decided on the lifetime plan for our two dogs and are very pleased with the amount of training, and the phone calls and e-mails we receive from Greg. He is available to us at all times for any issues that come up or for questions that we have. Greg has also trained us in behaviors that were contributing to the dogs' behavior. I would highly recommend Greg, and Bark Busters, to anyone who is struggling with bad dog behavior. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | July 09 2010
Absolutely an entirely different (better) dog! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Upper Pottsgrove | July 09 2010
Jeri is a very knowledgeable person. She cares about clients' pets and treats Willow as if she was her own. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | July 09 2010
Excellent on all counts - we found the training both interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters. June had some creative ideas that were very helpful! Permalink
review image
Isles of Capri | July 09 2010
Both June and Colin were very knowledgeable. We are hoping for a wonderfully trained puppy, and we are on our way. We have already told several friends June and Colin are getting Casey off to a great start. Permalink
review image
Dorr | July 08 2010
Ken is amazing! The positive results were apparent right after the first visit. My dog no longer barks! Bandit has also shown vast improvement in other areas and responds to commands. If you are looking for a top-notch trainer who will care about your dog and will get results...Ken DeBoer is the person to turn to. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | July 08 2010
Thank you for sending Bark Buster News. I get a lot of information from it, and it helps with some of my questions that I want answered. I want to thank Christine, who helped me a lot in handling my little bad boy. He was so difficult to handle when I adopted him from a dog shelter because he is a dominating dog and wants his own way. I was at the end of my rope with him already. Even the groomer couldn't handle him. Christine said, "He will be alright when he knows someone loves him and he can trust you." Well, it worked. He is a little dominant at times, but not at all like he was. He is my forever pal, and we're always together. I am handicapped and stay home a lot, so you see I need him as much as he needs me. He gives kisses, paw, sits, stays and looks at you like he loves you so much. Permalink