Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 107

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Susan & Alan P West Palm Beach, Florida | October 16 2017
Very positive experience! The dogs seem more in control and relaxed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Milton & Christine B
Milton & Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | October 16 2017
Superior! Outstanding! I wish I new about this training when Roy was a puppy! With this program you teach an old dog new tricks! We are very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Paula E Richmond, Texas | October 15 2017
Explained very well and quickly. Saw results immediately. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Shelbey B Tomball, Texas | October 14 2017
I've already seen a tremendous difference after 2 day's! Bob was so sweet to our pups & his methods were immediately successful. I have 2 pups with very different personalities & he worked so well with both of them. Bob was accommodating to their needs & very patient with my rescue pup who gets scared easily. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to better understand their pup & to better communicate with their pup. I was truly amazed at the difference from day 1 & am so excited we made this decision. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Leslie B
Leslie B Vero Beach, Florida | October 14 2017
Very caring and understandable method of teaching an actually simple method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jean C
Jean C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 14 2017
We were very excited to see Riley respond so well to training and we saw noticeable improvements in his behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sherri C Boyton Beach, Florida | October 14 2017
Although I was not sure what to expect, I saw remarkable behavioral changes! I am looking forward to more improvement and being able to have both my dogs live happily together with me. I wish I had discovered Bark Busters SOONER! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Cori F
Cori F Marco Island, Florida | October 14 2017
The training techniques consisted of extremely simple "common sense" commands and exercises that, with repetition, WORKED!!   There were noticeable results after the first session.   By the end of the program our dogs were both respectful and obedient.   We highly recommend Bark Busters.   We are extremely pleased!   The collars are wonderful and applying the training techniques rewarded us with three springers that respect and obey us!   The training techniques were interesting and enjoyable for all of us!   Colin and June are wonderful.   It is amazing how the application of many simple, natural training techniques have transformed our three springers' behavior!   In only a few training sessions Roxy is no longer leader of the pack - Cori is!!   Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3 lovely, lively, female springer spaniels enrolled in our Silver Program.
Jody H
Jody H Battlefield, Missouri | October 13 2017
Stan is amazing and very knowledgable. He was a pleasure to work with. This was money well spent, and I would recommend his service to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Elizabeth H Columbia, South Carolina | October 13 2017
Bruno was driving us crazy with his bad behavior. We thought we may have to re-home him. We noticed significant with Bruno on our first visit with Bruce. It has been a wonderful experience and look forward to working with Bruce. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall