Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1081

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Crompond | June 03 2010
Mark is a fabulous dog trainer. He also does a great presentation to school-age children about dog safety. It is a huge issue, and the lessons he teaches bring safety and harmony into the homes of dog lovers in our community. Permalink
review image
Gretchen T East Grand Rapids, Michigan | June 03 2010
We felt like we had a new dog-that we really liked. Ken is a wonderful trainer-and person. We proudly brought our dog Priscilla to a friend's cottage and she did great- Thanks to Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Louisville | June 02 2010
My son and I were at our wits' end with Rascal wanting to jump and bite all the time. Ryan, my son, would literally have to run from room to room to get away from her. Now he can walk and she follows behind him. We are both much happier now. We saw instant results with Doug's training. Rascal's response has been amazing-I am having fun with the training and so is Rascal. Permalink
review image
Long Grove | June 02 2010
Mary has a lot of dedication and patience with us and our dog, Nikko, and gives us the time we need. We like the program because the approach is kind, firm and quick. But what we like the most is that it is in our home environment, where the problems are ... our dog responded very quickly. Permalink
review image
Shelton | June 02 2010
We would recommend Bark Busters, as the training makes sense and the support is phenomenal. It is an excellent program. Vicki and Richard have been most supportive. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | June 02 2010
Christine really nailed it on the head for us. Cooper responded to her from the start, and we feel so much more confident in our training. Christine takes her time and corrects us when we digress. Cooper seems pleased to know what is expected of him, and that's because of the program Christine developed for us. We feel free to call on Christine at any time and know she will help us figure it out. Christine was a great fit for our family. Permalink
review image
Franklinville | June 02 2010
Table manners improved greatly after the first visit. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is very easy to continue after the sessions were over. Kurt is very professional, and we were amazed with the results. Permalink
Columbus | June 02 2010
I have three dogs, all with issues of their own. I am a veterinary technician and have consulted with several people in the field about the issues I have with my dogs. Greg was the only one that gave me a concrete plan for my dogs, tailored to their personalities and behavioral issues. It was simple and effective. Each of my dogs has a different personality and therefore, I couldn't work with them all in the same way. Greg was really good at "reading" my dogs and tailored a plan to fit them individually that would work. I have a very shy dog, and Greg was sensitive to that. He was very patient with my dog. I also have a very boisterous dog that I needed to be more firm and consistent with, and Greg showed me how to do that. Greg provided us with the tools and the knowledge that we needed to work with our dogs. He was very flexible with his schedule in order to accommodate us. He cares about the work that he does-he was sure to follow up with us and was happy to answer all of my questions. I recommend him to all my friends, co-workers, clients, and family, too! He is fantastic and cares about the work he does. Of course, training dogs is always a work in progress, but with Greg's help, we have seen much improvement with our dogs. Not only am I happier, but my dogs are too! Thank you, Greg!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Parker | June 02 2010
Peter is great. I have and will continue to recommend him! Great results in a short amount of time! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 02 2010
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink