Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1083

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Parker | June 02 2010
Peter is great. I have and will continue to recommend him! Great results in a short amount of time! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 02 2010
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | June 02 2010
Bark Busters works! It was hard to believe, but at the end of one two-hour lesson, we saw noticeable results in our two Chiweenie puppies! Permalink
Rochester | June 02 2010
I find it amazing how quickly my dog Leo responded to the training! Permalink
Rochester Hills | June 02 2010
It is so easy! Wish we did this earlier when our dog was younger! Permalink
review image
Southfield | June 01 2010
Thank you, Bark Busters!! I have worked at North Branch Animal Hospital for 15 years and pride myself on knowing a lot about canine behavior. I have trained two black labs with much success. Then we adopted Ben (a sweet but hyper Havanese mix). Maril came to my home to evaluate what problems we were having with Ben and then targeted the training to match. Not only did she teach me to train my dog, but she came back and taught my reluctant husband. Ben has responded beautifully, and we are so excited to have some peace in our home again. We actually saw results in one day of Maril's visit. No longer is he a maniac when someone comes to the door-he's so well-behaved, the people who have visited are completely impressed. I am so impressed with Maril and their training methods that I am referring all my friends and my clients at the animal hospital only to Bark Busters ... they are truly amazing. Permalink
review image
Washington | June 01 2010
It has been a miracle!! I am continually amazed at the immediate, lasting results!! I am so grateful! Permalink
review image
Hermosa Beach | June 01 2010
We adopted Riley from a friend who had purchased Bark Busters' lifetime training. I expected it to be a struggle to get a trainer here because the dog lived in Hawaii, and we moved him to California. Sue was so eager to come over and help us brush up on our training skills for him. No questions asked-she came over when we first called. I had never heard of Bark Busters before, but now I will recommend it to anyone who is in need of dog training. Sue was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond to assist us. Thank you, Sue, for all your help!!! Permalink
review image
Conover | June 01 2010
We phoned Butch when Anne bought her first dog and needed assistance with the basics of caring for and training a puppy. Butch taught Anne so much during the first session and continued to guide her as her puppy grew. Butch obviously loves dogs and loves working with dogs and their humans. He returns phone calls promptly and arranges sessions around the owner's schedule. We are glad to be able to recommend Butch to other canine lovers. Permalink
Henderson | May 31 2010
Christine continues to work miracles for me and my three dogs. I thought I could handle two, but when I got the border collie/Lab mix, Bernie and I needed HELP! Christine has helped me be the leader of my pack, they are all so much happier and calm. I was able to walk Bernie around the block for the first time today! :) It took a while, but we did it. Feeding time was a disaster; my springer, Tek, would bark and it was so annoying. Now they all three sit and wait outside of the kitchen to eat-it is heaven. Thanks again Christine, and I am looking forward to more lessons. Permalink