Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1085

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Tallahassee | April 28 2010
I like the entire approach and methodology-no treats, no punishments. Clear and simple instructions. I understand what is happening between me and my dog now. Permalink
review image
Detroit | April 28 2010
Maril explained everything with a very easy and well-thought-out presentation. The training worked immediately and is easy to reinforce. Maril was flexible with scheduling-BONUS! Permalink
review image
Northville | April 28 2010
It was easy to understand. I could follow through very easily. Mollie follows and understands much better than before training. It is a natural training without use of electronic collars. Once you understand the way of training, it becomes easier. You can see the change in the dog quickly. Permalink
review image
Northville | April 28 2010
Excellent scores in every aspect of the training. We had fun and learned a lot as a family. Close family have already noticed a difference. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Wixom | April 28 2010
Maril was wonderful to work with and gave us so much confidence that Bode would be less anxious and happier. We saw results in the first week. We know that the training is just as much for us as for Bode. The more we put into it, the more it works! Simple as that! We have a way to go but are SO thankful for the results so far! Thanks Maril! Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2010
The relationship between me and my trainer is outstanding. David was very patient with me, as I needed him to repeat the techniques several times. I did see results during his first visit, and the challenge now is to move forward to gain and maintain consistency. Some of my questions were myths dispelled, which is so important for me to know. Excellent communication and customer service. Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2010
David was very helpful with our shih tzu, and he took a lot of time with us. We saw a big change in our dog's barking and walking on leash. Having it explained and showed really made a difference. David has been a very big help, and I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family! Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2010
Amazing! I was so struck and amazed at the results...my dogs actually trusted me by the end of the training! I explained up front that I needed simple instructions to follow through on daily training, and David delivered 110%. I was very pleased with the approach-dogs need structure and guidance. They now feel more secure. I will recommend David to all my dog-owner friends. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg | April 27 2010
Christine is great. We really appreciate all her help and guidance. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trainer. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | April 27 2010
Chris took the appropriate time to go through everything. If we had any questions, she would stop and answer them. We have noticed a gradual change for the better in my dog's behaviors. Chris continues to mention that our confidence and time spent with them will only improve things. The natural training is one of the reasons we started with Bark Busters. It is interesting to see how our dogs respond to each of the techniques. If we know of others that are in need of outside help, we would recommend Bark Busters. Chris has excellent confidence in her knowledge of working with pets. She also has expressed how confident she is in us and our dogs. She is willing to try many different things with us to help better our relationship with our dogs. Permalink