Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1114

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
West Windsor | May 15 2010
Thanks to Bark Busters, we have peace and quiet! We tried everything with our dogs and had pretty much resigned ourselves to a very noisy home. Our mini pinscher, Buddy, had separation anxiety-he barked nonstop if he just suspected anyone was leaving. Our Pomeranian, Pinky Lee, barked and barked at feeding time. If the doorbell rang, our house would virtually explode with loud barking, with the chorus led by our Chihuahua, Miss Leedle. Our trainer, Keith, showed us the techniques which simply and effectively helped us communicate with our dogs and stopped the problem from the very first session. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tryon | May 14 2010
The training was enjoyable, but the results were incredible! I am amazed at the effectiveness!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
My Great Dane pup has come such a long way, and I only have Bark Busters to thank for teaching me how to be a better mom to her! What a difference the correct practice and discipline can make! Lulu no longer rushes the door lake a maniac! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
There was an immediate change in my Doberman's behavior! I could not believe how simple it is to work with him! I'm very confident in Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is so easy, effective, and gentle! Who knew changing my communication with the dogs could have such an impact! Permalink
review image
China Grove | May 14 2010
Getting immediate improvement was great, and the price was reasonable! I'm very impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
At first it was not my intention to think like a dog, but it sure solves problems! I'm very glad there are people like Bark Busters to help people like me! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Our "problem behaviors" were basically resolved the day Karen came to see us-amazing! Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is an awesome program! It totally changed my household! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters' techniques are simply AMAZING ... Much better than the Dog Whisperer or PETCO!! We observed results with our 8-month-old Boxer within 40 minutes of the training! Champ is a changed puppy! Karen was an excellent therapist ... she made the training fun!! WE LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! GREAT JOB!! Permalink