Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1170

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cohoes | October 28 2009
Rachel was excellent. She answered all of my questions thoroughly! I enjoyed working with her. Permalink
review image
Amsterdam | October 28 2009
She is very easy to understand and was very thorough. It was amazing to see Lyle respond the second she came into our home. Fascinating! The best training session we ever had with any of our dogs. Rachel is wonderful! She has given us the training to help Lyle become a good dog. Permalink
review image
Watervliet | October 28 2009
Rufus is listening more. He is a stubborn pup but the techniques given are progressing. Rachel was great, very helpful. Permalink
review image
Colonie | October 28 2009
At first, we saw some results; 2 days later we noticed a tremendous difference. We have already recommended Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Guilderland | October 28 2009
At the end of the session, she reviewed the techniques again and wrote down the steps. Our biggest concern was the way Bear "attacked" the door when the bell rang. By the end of the session, he was sitting in his designated area waiting permission to approach. I took Bear to obedience over the winter where you rewarded behaviors with treats. Eventually, he got bored and full. I like the way he needs to respond to our voice and body language and gets rewarded with praise. Just amazing how he responds. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
New Haven | October 28 2009
Hi my name is Joe. I also went by Chance and other names. I was rescued by David and Lauri. I was terrorized as a runt of a pit ring I know nothing but to fight my way out. I hope that someone will look into my helpless eyes and see that there is more then a fighter, I'm a lover not a fighter. Richard saw that and also taught Lauri and David. I am Lauri, I was attacked by Joe. I did not want to give up on him and Richard helped, is now my best buddy. Sometimes love is not enough, you need BARK BUSTERS grrrrrrr! Permalink
review image
Stratford | October 27 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. This was money very well spent. Permalink
review image
Danbury | October 27 2009
I found the techniques very easy to follow on a daily basis. It has only been a couple of days and we have already seen significant improvement. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. Permalink
review image
South Salem | October 27 2009
Our trainer, Mark Lieberman, was very patient and helpful. Permalink
review image
Jeanerette | October 27 2009
I can not say how happy and impressed I am to have Mrs. Pauline as my trainer. I have a German Shepherd and Mrs. Pauline has opened up a whole new window for us. Taught me so much, I really look forward to the days she comes to my home, every time she comes we learn something new, cannot ask for anything better from a trainer!!! This is something I do NOT regret!!! Permalink