Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | December 28 2009
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made the training interesting and enjoyable. We saw immediate results with our puppy at the first lesson and we were happy with the training techniques used. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Groveland | December 28 2009
I enjoyed the training as Jim made it fun and interesting. I saw absolutely AMAZING results in the first session. The training techniques were very easy to follow and Jim left clear instructions on what I should work on. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Kissimmee | December 28 2009
Jim was very good at making sure we did everything correctly and he was really helpful. My dog was very responsive to the commands and the corrections. I liked that there were no physical corrections involved and no treats or no yelling at or hitting my dog. I will definitely tell family and friends about your techniques and how simple and effective they are. What a great session! THANKS!!! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri was patient, easy going and very knowledgeable. She went over her allotted time and at no time did we feel rushed. Jeri made sure we understood and were comfortable with the techniques she taught us before she left. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | December 28 2009
Jeri was very personable. I have recommended her to my neighbors. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri is an excellent teacher! She has been very patient with us and our dog and has always been friendly and understanding. We thought our dog was "un-trainable" and we started seeing results immediately! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
We are very satisfied thus far and Jeri displays definite knowledge in the area of training. Permalink
review image
Trooper | December 28 2009
The training was easy to share with others. Jeri is very friendly and good with explaining clearly. Penny is stubborn but I still saw results from the training. I was pleased with the techniques because Penny doesn't expect treats now. Penny is a big fan of Jeri and I am excited to see Penny's further improvement. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very professional and gave us great tips for working with our dog. She was also friendly. I would highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very clear in her explanations of the training techniques. Abbey is well on her way to CGC status. The training gave us the confidence that we are doing things correctly. Thanks Jeri, you taught me a lot! Permalink