Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1181

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Beacon | October 02 2009
Barbara was wonderful! We learned so much about how our dog thinks and why she does what she does. Stella was "staying" like never before. The training methods used are sensible and reasonable. Permalink
Hopewell Junction | October 02 2009
Unbelievable results! Not achievable with other training we have had. Permalink
review image
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
The therapists were very good at explaining techniques, very kind and extremely patient. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I couldn't believe that this was the same dog.---I am starting to enjoy my dog instead of the opposite and this is just after a few days. Thank you!---Training Olivia [an 8 month old Golden Doodle] was my Christmas present and it's priceless. Thank you! Permalink
Kingston | October 02 2009
My Min Pin, Brewtus, was out of control before the training. Bark Busters changed our lives. Permalink
Red Hook | October 02 2009
I was very impressed and never realized what you should do in training your dog. I couldn't believe how the dogs responded!---Teaching your dog in this manner is far better than resorting to shock collars or a newspaper. Permalink
Hopewell Junction | October 02 2009
Barbara was very calm and informative. It was an enjoyable experience. I am excited to see how far my dog will go. Permalink
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 02 2009
The work that Barbara and John did with Stitch [a 2½ year old DEAF Australian Cattle Dog and Jade a 5 year old pit bull] was REMARKABLE. These people are AMAZING. Jade and Stitch are now two transformed dogs. Permalink
Rhinebeck | October 02 2009
The training was very enjoyable and held our interest the whole session. It is easy to understand and not abusive to the dog. Tashi was responding to the training commands by the time we finished. Permalink
review image
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
Natural training is the best. The dog feels comfortable. I enjoyed the training very much and saw change in Missy. Still have a lot of work but sure is worth it all. Its all about you and your pet. Wish I knew about this earlier. Permalink
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
Natural training is the best. The dog feels comfortable. I enjoyed the training very much and saw change in Missy. Still have a lot of work but sure is worth it all. Its all about you and your pet. Wish I knew about this earlier. Permalink