Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1194

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tallahassee | July 09 2009
I love Leigh Ann's techniques and the fact she makes everything so easy to do. I have recommended her to everyone that I know, she does such a great job. I work in a pet store and anyone that comes in asking if I know anyone that can help them train there dog, I say " I sure do, call or email Leigh Ann, here is her card along with a flier." I could not ask for a better trainer for my dog Zues. Permalink
Warren | July 07 2009
Bark Busters has excellent trainers and program. Our dog was a small "Marley." We had thoughts of getting rid of him, but now he's enjoyable already after one session. After the first session, he was a completely different dog! Permalink
Lake Orion | July 07 2009
For the first time in over a month, we have hope! We are thrilled with the trainer and techniques!! We can see the "light" at the end of the tunnel and are confident we can have well-behaved dogs! THANK YOU!!! Permalink
review image
Oregon City | July 07 2009
Al explained the techniques very well and in a way that the whole family understood. I saw a big change in "Torque" after the first visit and it continued ever since. I love the fact that I don't have to use treats. The whole experience has been wonderful! Would we recommend Bark Busters? Yes, Yes, Yes! This has helped to change our pack dynamics and the dogs are no longer the pack leaders...we are! Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 07 2009
Dick did a great job at our first class. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | July 06 2009
I saw results in less than 1 hour - Amazing! Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 06 2009
After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Boca Raton | July 06 2009
Susan was very professional. She seems to have a genuine love of animals. Permalink
review image
Medford | July 02 2009
I never knew how easy it would be to make my dog understand. Kurt is an excellent trainer! Permalink
review image
Chino Hills | July 02 2009
Yes, this morning was the ultimate test of your training. It is worth every penny you charge. Buddy and I are out for our morning walk where the bunnies, lizards, cats, and birds drive him crazy. This morning the gardeners were noisy too, and only Buddy heard the rustling of a lizard in a bush. Off he took, with the leash unraveling from my hand so he wouldn't hurt my back. In a flash the whole scenario of a day of training came to mind. I gave my loudest growl ever, and clapped my hands while yelling halt, stay. Buddy immediately turned around, sat down, and waited for me. Oh, and did I mention the gardening truck moving down the direction he was running before. He sat while in my calmest whispering voice, I told him not to bolt. And then I told him what a good dog, and good listener he was. Then I noticed the leash was still laying on the ground out of my hand. Amazing! One dog saved!!--Thanks, God bless Permalink