Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1200

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Troy | August 03 2009
I've told everyone about it! Lisa is a miracle worker! I never thought our dog would ever be as good as she is now! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2009
Excellent in every aspect. I couldn't believe how quickly my dog responded to the training. Thank you, I know this will make a great deal of difference in our daily lives. Permalink
review image
Commerce | August 03 2009
Otis was much calmer by the end, very impressive. We were very happy with the techniques. No treat training, no beating the dog! It was very enlightening and fun. Maril was excellent. Great price and great results so far. Lifetime guarantee is great! Maril was a very good listener and very passionate about her work. She made the training fun and effective! Permalink
review image
Veterinary Technician | August 03 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters because it is simple, basic and easy. With some basic training, my family, which includes a Staffordshire Bull Terrier, an American Staffordshire Terrier and Pit Mix, can be normal again as we sort out some sibling rivalry issues. Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training, but recognize I still have work to do, but things are much better. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the whole experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! 5 out of 5! Khloe, my 3½ pound Maltese/Yorkie mix, is already improving after just one, 2 hour session! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | August 03 2009
We especially loved the presentation on the first day of training; very informative and fun. Emma, our 10 month old Pekingese, has made a total transformation. The training techniques are very impressive, and the training experience was lots of fun. My husband, my dog, my cats (7 of them) and I are much happier and relaxed after Bark Busters training! Permalink
review image
Stockton | August 03 2009
I think Bark Busters dog training is excellent. Barbara was very patient with polo and she was very knowledgeable and informative. After the first two hour session our dog showed significant changes in his behavior. My husband and I are both very happy!!! Permalink
review image
Hawthorne | August 02 2009
Is was very informative and Milano is doing much better because of it. Permalink
review image
Bronx | August 02 2009
It's a good feeling to know that if I ever run into a problem with Axl,I can call Mark for help at no additional cost. Permalink
review image
Croton-on-Hudson | August 02 2009
Saw immediate results by the end of the first session. I think the program is a good one. I am seeing results without the use of treats. Nipping is 99.6% gone and she is on her way to being a well behaved dog. Permalink