Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jenkintown | July 12 2010
Pete did a wonderful job with Snoop, our 9-month toy poodle. Snoop was biting other dogs and barking constantly...After being with Pete for a few days, Snoop can now be around other dogs somewhat comfortably!!! He is a work-in-progress, but with the tools Pete has given us, it has made a huge improvement. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 11 2010
It was great to see our dog transform over the course of two hours. Patrick, our Bark Busters trainer, is a great trainer. He explained the natural and pleasing Bark Busters' techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The techniques used by Bark Busters worked great! We recommend Bark Busters because our dog, a golden retriever, responded very well to the program. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 11 2010
We saw an immediate change in our puppy. We prefer the natural training methods offered by Bark Busters. Permalink
Paul F
Paul F Woodstock | July 11 2010
If you've searched this far, STOP! You just found what you're looking for...Dave is the original dog whisperer and works wonders. Be prepared for the fact that the wonders he works are actually with you, the owner. It's all about understanding how dogs think and react, then making sure you give the right signals. I can't praise Dave highly enough, he just UNDERSTANDS DOGS...and their owners. Call him; you will not be disappointed. Permalink
review image
Chuluuota | July 09 2010
We are extremely pleased with the training techniques. It was amazing to see results with just a subtle change in tone and body language in the first hour of the first visit. They are simple and easy to understand and apply. It was very easy to follow along during the training. The visual guides, paperwork and actual demonstrations were very helpful. It was interesting to see the dog's behavior change within the course of the training, and it wasn't a difficult session at all. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. The techniques are so easy to apply and are extremely effective. Thanks for helping us make a difference with our three high-energy dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 09 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
Madison | July 09 2010
I cannot begin to tell you how amazed we are with the progress our dogs made with trainer Greg Reetz on his first visit! To those of you who are skeptical about paying for this training, believe me, it is money well-spent! We decided on the lifetime plan for our two dogs and are very pleased with the amount of training, and the phone calls and e-mails we receive from Greg. He is available to us at all times for any issues that come up or for questions that we have. Greg has also trained us in behaviors that were contributing to the dogs' behavior. I would highly recommend Greg, and Bark Busters, to anyone who is struggling with bad dog behavior. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | July 09 2010
Absolutely an entirely different (better) dog! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Upper Pottsgrove | July 09 2010
Jeri is a very knowledgeable person. She cares about clients' pets and treats Willow as if she was her own. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | July 09 2010
Excellent on all counts - we found the training both interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters. June had some creative ideas that were very helpful! Permalink