Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1200

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lockport | October 19 2009
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. Our dog is beginning to behave better. Right after the first session, she was different (for the better). We were pleased with their natural training techniques and found the entire experience interesting and enjoyable. We already have referred Bark Busters to friends. I try showing others what I've learned in hopes they see how good Bark Busters is. Move over Ceasar Milan - John Sullivan's taking over! Permalink
review image
Sherwood | October 19 2009
Dick was great at breaking steps down and re-explaining them as needed. Chloe was doing great during training - some things she had buttoned down by the next day. I enjoyed learning new concepts on how to handle Chloe. Thanks Dick for all the help! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 18 2009
Bark Busters works! It is easy to understand and you have immediate results! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Clive | October 18 2009
Excellent. Deb explained the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. There were noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson! I would recommend Bark Busters to those who have behavior issues with their dog. Permalink
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 17 2009
I loved when Barbara came. She was always calm and patient. Chaz now respects me and [now that] I am the leader, he is more lovable. Permalink
Raleigh | October 17 2009
Jerry gave a very informative session before we began hands on training. By the end of the lesson Lovie was following the training she had been taught. Was I pleased by the natural training techniques? - Very much! My husband and I enjoyed the training and we both thought Mr. Hvizdos did an outstanding job. I already recommended Bark Busters to my son and my groomer. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 17 2009
Doug was very genuine and gave us some great techniques to practice. I was pleased that treats were not used as a reward and that no harm was done to Tobey. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | October 16 2009
Thank you for your help with Cubby, I was pleased with the techniques and would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
review image
Henderson | October 16 2009
The info on "dog talk" and how dogs communicate was most interesting. My role as pack leader made sense as I learned to speak to Lexi (4 year old Boston Terrier) in a way that was positive. No choking, no screaming, no electric collars - all things I am opposed to and none of these are used by your program. Very comforting to see results with quiet, positive techniques. Christine made it all fun and quite informative. She was available for additional Q&A too. Immediate results, WOW! I am the incoming President of the Sun City Anthem Pet Club and will personally recommend Christine to anyone seeking better behaved pets. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | October 16 2009
Fred demonstrated the easy to follow techniques until he made sure we were doing correctly.--We saw noticeable results after the first session. Permalink