Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1200

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Clearwater | June 18 2009
I want to thank you for the wonderful direction you put us in with Tyson. We have been practicing your instructions and using them on a daily basis. Tyson is making slow but good improvement! I would highly recommend Bark Busters and if I need some help with Tyson in the future, I will be calling. The lifetime guarantee is unbelievable! --Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | June 18 2009
Kurt was very good with our pet, very professional and great to understand his instructions. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | June 18 2009
Vito did an excellent job explaining the techniques to me as well as putting them into action. I have seen a great turn around in Harley and Zeus. They actually listen to me and we enjoy our walks now rather than it being a daily hassle. Thank you! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 18 2009
Vito is terrific! This is a wonderful investment! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 18 2009
The training is working out wonderfully. The concepts are straight forward and easy to execute. The practice is often the most difficult, but Bumples reminds me when we have not practiced enough by pulling on her lead or not coming when I call her. Thanks - I made a great decision/investment with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Seminole | June 18 2009
Vito was great!. He was kind and compassionate. He's restored balance to our home. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lockport | June 16 2009
I was thrilled to see that my dog could listen and behave with the proper guidance and training. John was very easy to work with and open to our questions during and after our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Warren | June 16 2009
With John's help, the song "What Lola Wants, Lola Gets" is no longer true!!! We had tried everything and nothing worked. We noticed a Big Change in our Lola just after the first visit. Permalink
Orion Township | June 16 2009
I was amazed at what John accomplished in three hours! Permalink
review image
Chicago | June 16 2009
Vicky was patient with my barking dogs. I was pleased with the training methods because I don't like harsh or mean training. Vicky explains on my level, not rushing through the appointment, considerate of my dogs. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and to Vicky's return visit. Permalink