Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Pearland | February 22 2010
Connie is the BEST. We adopted a second rescue dog with lots of behavioral problems such as avoids human contact and barks/tears up kennel. Our dog, Abby is improving every day and is different dog in just a few months. Permalink
review image
Evansville | February 22 2010
Greg did a great job with both our dogs! After one visit, we noticed a dramatic change in our lab. We no longer need to kennel our dogs during the day and no longer need to worry about our house getting destroyed while we are gone. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | February 22 2010
Vito was fantastic! We saw huge changes and they are generalizing across many situations. Vito's a natural and the dogs now love him! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 21 2010
There was a marked difference in my standard poodle, Austin, in the first 12 hours. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 21 2010
I like the theory behind the training techniques. I do think they will be effective as long as I can keep up with them. The training presentation was very well organized. Permalink
review image
Michaela G Omaha, Nebraska | February 20 2010
I felt like Deb really cared about my dog, Joe's behavior. She took her time and was very patient. I would not use Bark Busters if they didn't use gentle training. I really like your approach. I saw immediate results and I absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It is fun to learn and work with Deb. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mokena | February 19 2010
Vicky did an excellent job explaining the techniques. I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable! Their training methods make sense. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | February 19 2010
I was pleased with the the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was great and very available. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 19 2010
We've tried numerous trainers/techniques and have been unsuccessful! We are so happy with the results from Linda's visit! We have a much happier dog and are much happier owners! Thank you!!! Permalink
review image
Adel | February 18 2010
We were thinking of getting a bark collar, and I wanted to avoid anything like that for my small dogs. Our main problem with Charlie has been his barking, and that has gotten better in just a few days using the Bark Busters method. The natural training is excellent. We saw results by the end of the first lesson. Since he has some disabilities, the interactive food toy idea was great to give him stimulation. I will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink