Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1249

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
One household of yappy, barking little dogs is no more! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Milford | February 12 2009
Maril was very open and engaging; she explained everything in a very positive format. By the end of the first session, my dog was more responsive and a bit more open with her shyness. Yes! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have done a lot of training and learned several new techniques as well as a few things I was doing wrong. Absolutely, I truly enjoyed it! I was very excited to get started. Maril was a pleasure to work with. I love the natural techniques and the Bark Busters system. Thank you! Permalink
Clive | February 12 2009
The therapist's explanation of the training techniques was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. Permalink
review image
Cocoa | February 11 2009
Terry was very informative about techniques. She was also very informative about the psychology behind them. I was surprised by the positive results given the fact that I have a very dominant male dog! I would not have considered the program without the natural training techniques! I recommended Bark Busters training program within an hour of the trainer leaving! I find the literature given is a good reinforcement for the training program. It helps to keep me on track. Permalink
review image
Satellite Beach | February 11 2009
My neighbors think I have a new dog because when we take a walk, he is calm. We walked by two strangers and he ignored them! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | February 11 2009
Dick not only explained the training techniques, but he also showed me how. I got lots of results. I was very happy with just two sessions. It's lots of fun, especially having a smart dog. My dog is learning so fast with this method. Permalink
review image
Salem | February 11 2009
I especially appreciated the 'why' we do things in the context of the dog's behavior. I was impressed that my Spencer responded so quickly and showed signs of a willingness to please. Most importantly, I felt like Dick taught me techniques I could do and follow through with. I have complete confidence in the training. I felt very comfortable with the techniques and have already recommended Dick and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | February 11 2009
The training was very easy to understand. The techniques make sense. Lucy is much better behaved. I'm going to recommend Bark Busters to my daughter. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | February 11 2009
Dick did a very good job explaining the entire concept. Ginger was a better dog after one day of training! Yes! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink