Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1249

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Beaverton | May 29 2009
The directions were very clear and easy to understand and the results were very noticeable. Our dog took to the training very quickly. The techniques were much more effective and less stressful on our dog than past training we have used. Definitely effective and worth the cost to have a happy and well trained dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 27 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He was very patient with us when asked to repeat the training techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were surprised at how effective one word could be and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Pleased that nothing physical needs to be done causing pain or fear, we found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to our friends and neighbors because of the Bark Buster philosophy. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 27 2009
Patrick made sure I understood that being in charge did not mean being "mean" to my dogs. I absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. Patrick came in and made it look so easy. I didn't realize how my dogs viewed me. Digger, my golden retriever, responded immediately and my neighbors were so impressed! I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and the guarantee they offer is great! I have recommended Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I will always use Bark Busters, it makes living with larger dogs so much easier and happier. Permalink
Aurora | May 27 2009
Robin was so nice and was amazing! Permalink
review image
Buckeye- Verrado | May 27 2009
AMAZING!!! Score 20 out of 20. I was amazed at how quickly (and happily) my dog began to listen and improve his manners. Best of all, I love that I know this training system only used voice and body language to train. Permalink
review image
Peoria | May 27 2009
Michelle was great! I saw results right away and it was easy to understand! Permalink
review image
Wittman | May 27 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was personable and awesome. I will recommend her at every opportunity. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | May 27 2009
Michelle's information is something that EVERY pet owner should learn. We now have a happier pet and are happier owners. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Morristown | May 27 2009
I observed noticeable results especially with my dog Scarlet. Permalink
review image
Waddell | May 27 2009
Michelle was very helpful. Permalink