Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Wittman | May 27 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was personable and awesome. I will recommend her at every opportunity. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | May 27 2009
Michelle's information is something that EVERY pet owner should learn. We now have a happier pet and are happier owners. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Morristown | May 27 2009
I observed noticeable results especially with my dog Scarlet. Permalink
review image
Waddell | May 27 2009
Michelle was very helpful. Permalink
review image
Sun City | May 27 2009
I am really encouraged that we will be able to achieve our training goals. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Peoria | May 27 2009
Great training experience! Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | May 27 2009
Excellent. Great Results - Even after the first session and it continues. Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | May 27 2009
There was a lot of information to digest at our first appointment but we noticed several improvements directly after. The training techniques seemed very logical and although at times difficult to implement, they proved worthwhile. It was very interesting to see how 'Charlie' responded and it was fun for us as a family to see his improvements. We were apprehensive at first because of the cost, but it is bringing us a lot of peace when it comes to our dog and how we respond to him. Permalink
review image
Canby | May 27 2009
Easy for the owners to follow and helpful to our dog. Terrific!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 27 2009
I thought the session went very well and could see noticeable results by the time it was over. The techniques used were simple and made sense once explained. Permalink