Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
fort worth | July 22 2009
We have been working on Bark Busters techniques with our 3 month old German Sheppard puppy, Ziti, for about 2 months now and we are very happy with the results. Our Trainer, Nancy, Higgins, has been wonderful and has provided us with great information and advice. My husband and I are very happy with Bark busters and extremely grateful for Nancy. Nancy is available when ever we need her and she is great about answering all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Mokena | July 22 2009
I found the training experience enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it's a very humane way of training. I like the techniques. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | July 22 2009
I observed results by the end of the training session! It was simple and easy to learn. Permalink
review image
Golden Beach | July 22 2009
Robin, it has been very pleasant meeting you! Your techniques, professionalism and love for your job are really admirable! All of us are now using the techniques you've introduced today. Thank you so much for all your help! Take care! Permalink
review image
Garden City | July 21 2009
Maril was extremely friendly and informative. The training was insightful. I was surprised how easy the methods were and how fast my un-neutered Pit Bull, Bubba responded. I was very pleased with the techniques. I have always recommended Bark Busters because every dog that comes into our clinic that has been through Bark Busters training is a great dog. Permalink
review image
Marlton | July 20 2009
She is a new dog - My 10 year old son can now walk her. Permalink
Kalamazoo | July 19 2009
Sheri was wonderful! We love the changes we see in Baird. He had never responded well to other training, these techniques are great! We are anxious to see what is yet to come. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 18 2009
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters because it will help dog owners avoid stress. You get better results the Bark Busters way. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 18 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2009
Allie, our Boxer, was walking calmly by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Bark Busters is very clear and easy to understand. Permalink