Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1253

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rochester Hill | March 23 2009
Both John and Lisa were extremely knowledgeable, gave thorough explanations and showed us very effective ways to train our dog. Getting our dog's annoying behaviors under control allows us to enjoy our dog more than ever! Permalink
review image
Lockport | March 23 2009
I was very impressed with Bark Busters and would recommend them to anyone who is interested in training their dog to respect them. It's an easy to learn and effective system. Our therapist was very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, great experience. Permalink
review image
Joliet | March 23 2009
Outstanding results. We found the training experience to be extremely interesting and enjoyable. The techniques are logical, practical and amazingly functional. Permalink
review image
Minooka | March 23 2009
I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
Pembroke Pines | March 22 2009
Toogie has been wonderful since your visit. She stays in the family room or retracts to the family room when someone's opening/closing the door. As soon as it's closed she comes to the front to greet people. She also stays away from our lift-up coffee table when we're eating. Thanks for everything. Permalink
review image
Fort Lupton | March 22 2009
Barb is very knowledgeable -- and very fair and patient. Cares for the animals. Excellent techniques, results, natural training techniques, experience, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 21 2009
We were very impressed with how fast things changed. Noticeable results in 10 minutes. Easy to follow, very simple. The natural and pleasing techniques are great. We didn't want anything that would harm them. We think anyone that has major or minor issues would benefit. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 21 2009
Excellent! So far, so good! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 21 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques explanation and direction. This is a great approach. Patrick is great to work with, he explains everything 100%. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 21 2009
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, the techniques are very effective. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we notice results by the end of the lesson. Permalink