Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1266

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Greer | December 14 2008
I wanted natural training that was not treat, treat, treat; relief from food reward was very welcomed. I would recommend Bark Busters because I found the experience enjoyable, I learned more than expected, and got fast results. In fact, at the end of the training, the results were much better than I ever expected. Permalink
review image
Leesburg | December 12 2008
Best trainer in the world. I would recommend him to anyone. He could teach Caesar Milan a thing or two. Permalink
review image
San Diego | December 12 2008
Thanks, Justin! Our two shelter we rescued dogs are now well behaved, and Ozzy stopped barking wildly when we go for walks. Your water-bag technique has stopped Ozzy from barking at dogs, and he now obeys my commands. He no longer pulls ahead of me, and they both wait patiently until I'm ready to go. When we return, they wait until I open the door, step inside and only when I call do they enter the house. Your training was fast effective and fun. We are respected by the dogs and my wife and I are the leaders of the pack. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Crest Hill | December 11 2008
The average dog can learn easily in any obedience class. This is the type of training that my difficult dog (Jack Russell terrier) needed! Especially helpful was learning about the pack mentality and that it applied to humans too in the dog's eyes. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 11 2008
AMAZING! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw immediate results. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Marion | December 10 2008
The change was quick and just remarkable. On the following day, we had a houseful of people and we were stressed about how Lea would act. That stress was soon diminished by a very well-behaved puppy. Permalink
review image
Scarsdale | December 09 2008
Mark is a wonderful trainer - you tell he loves animals and his job! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 07 2008
I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training with my little Jellybean (Yorkshire terrier). Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Westmont, IL | December 05 2008
How wonderful to have our Labrador, Mercy, back to her sweet old self! Bark Busters is awesome! Mercy was well trained as a puppy, but as the years went on, things slipped out of control. She turned into a barking fiend and was a pain in the %*# to take on a walk. Our vet suggested we try Bark Busters. After our first session with Bark Busters trainer Connie Pinkerton, we saw HUGE improvements. The training methods are easy and don't take much time and so much more humane that using a bark collar. This was a good investment and it will last Mercy's lifetime. Thank you, Bark Busters, for giving us back our sweet, sweet Mercy like she used to be. Permalink
review image
Deland | December 05 2008
I received my Australian shepard (Brady) through an individual looking for a good home for Brady. Along with Brady came Bark Busters and Mr. Mike Shamp. He came to our house on a Sunday and spent three hours with my family and me. I learned more in that first visit that the cumulative total of all information received my entire life. Mike's patience and passion for what he does captured my attention immediately, and Brady's instant response to my training from Bark Busters was extremely rewarding. Training from Bark Busters for us and consistency and love for Brady have made our dog more than man's best friend, he is FAMILY. Thank you, Bark Busters, and thank you, Mike Shamp! Permalink