Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1266

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milwaukie | February 12 2009
I noticed results within 10 minutes. Amazing! The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. I really wish my neighbors would use Bark Busters; they could really use the help. And I wish I hadn't spent money on books, DVDs and less expensive training in the beginning. Nothing can compare to the results of Bark Busters -- they are definitely worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | February 12 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training fun, interesting and enjoyable. I saw immediately results with both of my dogs and was happy with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Orlando | February 12 2009
Jim explained the training techniques in a clear manner and made the training very informative and enjoyable. We are looking forward to working with Jim to help our dog love, trust and respect us. In just two sessions with Jim we feel we have learned so much! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
One household of yappy, barking little dogs is no more! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Milford | February 12 2009
Maril was very open and engaging; she explained everything in a very positive format. By the end of the first session, my dog was more responsive and a bit more open with her shyness. Yes! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have done a lot of training and learned several new techniques as well as a few things I was doing wrong. Absolutely, I truly enjoyed it! I was very excited to get started. Maril was a pleasure to work with. I love the natural techniques and the Bark Busters system. Thank you! Permalink
Clive | February 12 2009
The therapist's explanation of the training techniques was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. Permalink
review image
Cocoa | February 11 2009
Terry was very informative about techniques. She was also very informative about the psychology behind them. I was surprised by the positive results given the fact that I have a very dominant male dog! I would not have considered the program without the natural training techniques! I recommended Bark Busters training program within an hour of the trainer leaving! I find the literature given is a good reinforcement for the training program. It helps to keep me on track. Permalink
review image
Satellite Beach | February 11 2009
My neighbors think I have a new dog because when we take a walk, he is calm. We walked by two strangers and he ignored them! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | February 11 2009
Dick not only explained the training techniques, but he also showed me how. I got lots of results. I was very happy with just two sessions. It's lots of fun, especially having a smart dog. My dog is learning so fast with this method. Permalink