Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Henderson, NV | June 04 2009
Working with Christine was a pleasure for both myself and my two greyhounds; one an alpha female and the other a male just beginning to feel safe. By incorporating Christine's techniques, the changes were notable the first week.---It has been several weeks since Christine's last visit and people are now commenting on how well my female is doing with other dogs. Christine is extremely knowledgeable about dog behavior and the reasons for their behavior. Thanks Christine Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 04 2009
We saw noticeable results with our three dogs (ages 2 to 12) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick made the whole training experience interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Morris | June 04 2009
On the second day out with the dogs on leash, both dogs were walking right next to me no matter what distraction, when I turned or how fast or slow I walked. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Elwood | June 04 2009
John was great with my dogs and a wonderful person to work with. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He used humor and analogies that we could easily understand. We observed noticeable results with our 2 Greyhounds and had a nice breakthrough with our bart. I would never use training methods that incorporated shock collars or harsh methods so I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The experience was great, interesting and enjoyable! I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. I think our neighbors will see the difference in our dogs and probably be calling Bark Busters for their dogs. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | June 04 2009
I was very surprised at how quickly Buddy took to the techniques. It was very informative but we had a lot of laughs along the way. To everyone that has a dog, everyone could learn a thing or two from Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Windermere | June 04 2009
Jim was very professional. He was gentle yet firm with my puppy. Jim cares and it shows. The training was interesting and enjoyable and my puppy responded immediately. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Clermont | June 04 2009
Jim was excellent in explaining the training techniques clearly and in detail. I was AMAZED at the immediate results we achieved with our dog! I am very pleased with the techniques used by Jim and Bark Busters. The training was both very interesting and rewarding for us. I have told several people about Jim and Bark Busters and will continue to do so. Permalink
review image
Nancy B Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 04 2009
The charts help to make the training techniques understandable. The attention exercise was very effective and I am especially happy with the technique used when someone comes to the door.It was a very productive session. What we most appreciate about our trainers, Jim and Lorie, is how positive and encouraging they always are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Plantation | June 03 2009
Thank you so much for the training session, it was a miracle!!! I am so proud of Lola and so happy, and it is all because of you! Permalink