Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1269

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pound Ridge | February 08 2009
Simple and effective. Very good at explaining to kids. Permalink
review image
Wendy L Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 07 2009
The results we obtained with Star were nothing short of a miracle! We love your methods!!! Permalink
review image
Longwood | February 06 2009
Mike was very thorough; my kids and I were very pleased. Both dogs improved during the session, but they will need constant training. It was very understandable and I learned a lot from Mike -- mainly that we humans need the most training. I would recommend Bark Busters because of he care and concern they have for the animals. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | February 06 2009
Dick is a very effective teacher. He puts the concept across in a simple, understandable and fun way. He is a terrific watch with the Bark Busters concept. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Chino Hills | February 06 2009
I was very pleased with the training experience. Wendy provided the techniques that helped me relate to my dog consistent with a dog's view of the world. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Lori Phillips P Plymouth, Michigan | February 06 2009
Between the chart and Maril's explanations, we understood the techniques. By the end of the first lesson the dogs were staying away from the table, they stopped barking and stayed back from the door. The training was interesting - it held our attention and our son's the whole time. It was interesting and enjoyable. I like the Lifetime package and the flat rate charge much better than paying an hourly fee. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
boulder city | February 05 2009
We have two dogs chu/min pin mixes. Both of them thought they were the boss and walked all over us. After meeting Christine, we were impressed at the answers we got from a short meeting. The first day of training was an eye-opening experience. She took over from the start and taught us to speak dog. What great improvement in just one day. The neighbors are remarking how much less the barking is. Now, if we can just get them to leave the mail carrier alone. This, too, will come. Christine is a godsend. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 05 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 05 2009
Excellent, 5 out of 5! Very thorough in the explanation and training. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 05 2009
The Bark Busters techniques was one of the best explained techniques we've encountered. We were amazed by the change of our dogs in just one lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are pleasing and VERY humane. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The lesson made us feel better about ourselves and our dogs. Of course we would recommend Bark Busters. This was an easy technique to learn and it produced fast results. Permalink