Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1269

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Louis | November 23 2008
We have been thru several other training classes with minimal results. I am positive this is the best and last needed. I wish we would have called Bark Busters first. We would now be ahead of all. Thank you. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | November 23 2008
Kathy was so kind and wonderful. We learned a lot and are very impressed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Tuckahoe | November 21 2008
The techniques were easy to understand and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Madison Heights | November 21 2008
Of all the dog training options out there, this definitely has the greatest benefits for the money! Permalink
review image
Clackamas | November 21 2008
Dick explained things very clearly so that it was very easy to pick up on. My dog was acting much better behaved within a few minutes of the lesson starting. The training techniques are great and really do work very well. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog! Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | November 21 2008
Joanne was very knowledgeable, experienced, and helped every time I called. My dogs are doing great. I was scared to use training because I always feared the dog would listen to the trainer and not me. But Bark Busters proved me wrong. Joanne is excellent and I am glad to have worked with her. Permalink
review image
Brandon | November 21 2008
Joanne had a nice, calm approach. Tillie has a lot of energy but Joanne was able to get and keep her attention. Without a doubt, I would recommend Bark Busters. It is by far the best training program we have tried. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | November 21 2008
The therapist showed good training techniques. I noticed almost a complete change. The techniques were easy to follow. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work - our pets need it. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 21 2008
The training techniques were presented in a very simple manner that is very easy to follow. Permalink
review image
West Ashley | November 20 2008
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters..... and already have to our family! Permalink