Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1270

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Estero | February 01 2009
EXCELLENT! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2009
Things are great (after just one lesson) and getting better each day. Just incredible. Permalink
MANSFIELD | February 01 2009
Extremely impressed! We have a six-month-old Doberman that was half-way trained but had issues with licking, whining, rushing the door, getting on the furniture, etc. Michael came to our house and was here less than two hours and the dog is a different dog. I have my house back! I also have fallen in love with my dog all over again; it's just a deeper love this time. I would recommend this trainer to anyone, I had my doubts at first, but I am so glad that I went with my gut instinct to have him come over and show us what we were doing wrong. Permalink
review image
Henderson | January 30 2009
We found Christine to be very professional, and she seemed genuinely interested in our puppy's and our success. I am so very pleased with how quick and easy the techniques are for us humans. You not only have techniques but also theories to back them up that make sense. While I found the training experience to be intense, anyone could benefit from your methods, and they would find the techniques simple to use. Permalink
review image
Portland | January 30 2009
Dick seems very knowledgeable about dogs and the training techniques. He explains them in a clear and simple manner. Permalink
review image
Aloha | January 30 2009
Dick did well making sure we understood the "most important parts." The results were unbelievable! Our neighbor was in shock when he entered our home and was not "greeted" by our pack 15 minutes after Dick left. We learned so much about what we are doing wrong and not even knowing it (i.e., eating first, letting the dogs tell us when they want love, or outside). They are very simple concepts when explained through the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Fort Meade | January 29 2009
Sharon, I'm so glad that I scheduled you to train Sasha when I did. From the first day we met, I realized I had bigger problems than I thought. The kids at the door w/the dogs and relationship issues w/the family were more serious than I thought. You really helped to redirect that bad behavior quickly before more serious behavior started. I know now that as dogs age, things usually get worse. The sooner you train, the better the dog and house will be! I'm just glad it's never too late! I didn't expect to get so many other things out of the training. I can also stop Sasha from chasing the cats which I wasn't able to do before our training. Sasha responds very quickly and stops stalking the cats when I tell her to. Others have noticed the improvements too. Thanks so much for your continuous follow up visits. It really helps me to stay on track! Permalink
review image
Cherry Hill | January 29 2009
For the first time since we rescued this dog I feel hopeful, calmer and more in control. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | January 29 2009
In a word, "OUTSTANDING"! Trainer/Therapist Vito Margaritondo provided outstanding explanations and training to my three dogs as well as my dog walker and myself. Results were dramatic. Positive behaviors were demonstrated within one hour of his clear explanations and direct lessons to dog masters and doggies alike Mr. Margaritondo's first session has made a tremendous impact on the dogs. They are happier, and thus healthier, and far more enjoyable to their masters and friends. The Bark Busters approach is absolutely clear and marvelously effective. I met with Jane Mayo, DVM, at Tyrone Veterinary Clinic, who recommended Bark Busters, to share the results of the experience. I will, absolutely, recommend Bark Busters at every given opportunity. Every dog that becomes a member of my family will enjoy training with Bark Busters' therapist, Vito Margaritondo. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | January 28 2009
Jim's approach was easy to grasp, thorough and very effective. Bethany, my Lab, had a number of issues and the majority were handled by the end of the first session. We have made great progress and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to everyone I know. Permalink