Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1283

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sun City Grand | December 23 2008
Michelle's explanations were great and we had immediate positive results. There was a total difference in my dogs behavior in a very short time. I love the way the dog responded to very simple techniques. I enjoyed this training and the fast results. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. The trainer explained things and they really work. I saw results immediately in my old dog because he did not bark for food any longer. I like the fact that you don't see "heavy hands" on the dog since he had been a rescue. The insight into the way dogs think made sense when explained from the dogs point of view. We are very excited to try these new techniques. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | December 23 2008
Michelle is very soft spoken and easily understood and clear. Our 4-month-old puppy was very responsive and showed almost immediate comprehension. I am pleased with the techniques and have researched other systems and have had other trainers with other dogs. I enjoyed the experience and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am looking forward to the next session. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle is great and achieved great results in just an hour with our most stubborn dogs! Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Excellent work. Permalink
review image
Clermont | December 20 2008
Jim did a great job at explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The results and changes in our dog's behavior were amazing!!!!! We will definitely recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to others we know. Permalink
review image
Windermere | December 20 2008
We are very pleased with the training and the results as our dog responded immediately to the training. Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer. He is personable, caring and very professional and we will recommend him and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | December 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training interesting and also enjoyable. I couldn't believe the improvement in my dog's behavior after just one training session. I am enjoying Bodie more and more every day! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Alexis B Grand Rapids, Michigan | December 19 2008
Mr DeBoer was very detailed in his explanations and answered our questions so we could completely understand. We noticed a change in some of Dasha's behaviors right away thanks to the training that we learned. We really like the training done by Bark Busters as it is a very effective way to train our dog. We are very pleased with the results that we have achieved with Dasha. Permalink
review image
Sarah B East Dundee, Illinois | December 19 2008
Addison was more well behaved than we've seen her in months -- after only one hour! We can tell it will be more successful than anything else weve tried. Permalink