Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | April 29 2009
I couldn't believe it! My dog learned to stop bad behaviors on the very first session. Permalink
Denver | April 29 2009
Robin explained the training in a way that was very easy to understand. We noticed results with Sammy immediately, even before training class was over. It was nice that Robin explained why dogs respond to the training. We've already recommended Bark Busters to people! We are VERY pleased with the results! Permalink
review image
Glendora | April 29 2009
I feel good after my session. Rewarding! Very patient and Donna takes time to explain techniques. Permalink
review image
Altadena | April 29 2009
Donna Will is a pleasure to work with!! I have already referred her to half-dozen people A++++. Permalink
review image
La Crescenta | April 29 2009
Very effective! I can already see a difference with Piglet. She is starting to see me as the alpha dog. Permalink
review image
Brunswick | April 29 2009
We thought the results were awesome and we were amazed!! Kathy & Betsy applied their knowledge to situations that we thought were uncontrollable. They showed us how to get down to our dog Max's level and it truly has made a difference. Max was a completely different dog after we implemented the techniques that Kathy & Betsy taught us. We absolutely will recommend Bark Busters to all our friends or family and already have done so. Kathy & Betsy brought sanity back into a house that was struggling the wrong training tools!! Permalink
review image
Viera | April 28 2009
Terry has been wonderful - and helps me as much, or more with Lilly. She is great! Bark Busters is fortunate to have Terry! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | April 28 2009
We are thrilled with the improvement in Rudy's behavior - and it all happened so quickly. You're the best! Thank you. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2009
We recommend Bark Busters. Easy to understand training techniques, low stress training for you and your dog. We observed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The entire training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Nancy H Barrington, Illinois | April 28 2009
This program is wonderful and well worth the cost. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink