Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1285

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lynette O Albuquerque, New Mexico | March 01 2009
Jim and Lorie are very dedicated to teaching you and your pet! They are comforting yet effective in their knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sturbridge | February 28 2009
Samson seems more submissive and follows rather than leads. I liked that no treats needed to be used. Amazing how much fun it became as we could immediately and actively see results. I would recommend Bark Busters because I think it would help the overall area control their dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 28 2009
Bandi, a dachshund, no longer chases after our 11 cats. The training really helped. Patrick explained the Bark Busters training method in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Canton | February 27 2009
It's actually pretty amazing what a couple hours of simple changes can make in behavior. The training techniques were easy to understand. There is nothing that shouldn't be a good and natural reaction for both me and my dog. It's really amazing how quickly you can become a pack leader. It's a 24/7 job right now but very enjoyable to see the results. Absolutely! I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for any dog, any age. Biscuit is only 4½ months but getting her used to all this now has been incredible. Looking forward to 15+ more wonderful years! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | February 27 2009
My husband was very impressed with the techniques offered by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2009
Our dogs so far has done great! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Riverside | February 26 2009
I am so pleased with the way Wendy trained me and my dog, Elijah. Before she trained us, Elijah was very aggressive to the point I was considering putting him down. I decided to get him neutered, then I called Wendy. She taught me the techniques, and by the end of the first visit, I saw a noticeable change in him. He is now a very happy and loving dog that is no longer aggressive. Wendy saved Elijah's life and has made me so very happy. She explains things to you so you can understand the way your dog thinks and responds. She takes time to listen to you and how you interact with your dog. She makes the session adaptable to each person and their specific needs. Wendy shows the client the way to respond to your dog to get the desired response from your dog. The thing I like most is Wendy lets the client put their personal touch on it for how it works best with them and their dog, and it is okay as long as the desired result is accomplished. I would recommend anyone with a dog that needs training to call Wendy. She loves animals and has their best interest at heart. She also cares about the dog owner and making them relaxed and happy with their dog. Permalink
review image
O'Fallon | February 26 2009
Libby and Linus are more aware of our leadership. This has made for a great household. The training experience was great -- our attention as well as the dog's attention was kept. Kathy was wonderful. She is a pack leader to learn from. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Latham | February 26 2009
Rachel Baum was terrific. She understood our training problems and our dogs. She was extremely helpful. Permalink