Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Chardon | March 23 2010
We are excited to practice the training exercises with our dogs. It was amazing to see the change in our dogs when we were using the right techniques Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent trainer. Very comfortable to work with. Truly noticeable progress from this one session. Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Well done. A remarkable easy technique with a noticeable difference. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Very helpful. Provided a consistent way to correct behavior. Appreciate thee patience and the thorough understanding of dogs and the way they interact with people. Great experience Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
Thank you for addressing and focusing on our personal concerns in addition to the general knowledge provided. The specific situation and environment training seems to be very helpful. My wife and I have done a lot of research on dog training previously but could not find answers that Jaime was able to clarify. Permalink
review image
| March 23 2010
I was amazed by the results in such a short period and realized that the main problem was us and not the dog Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Noticed a major difference from the start to the end of the session. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Jaime was very patient and knowledgeable. Within three minutes of being in our home he had the dog listening. Thank you. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Very pleased with the gentleness of the training. My dogs became obedient almost immediately! Permalink
review image
Olmsted Falls | March 23 2010
Jaime was great. Guido responded right away. Thank you. There is hope for Guido. I would recommend this program to anyone who needs it. Permalink