Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Westchester | June 12 2009
Connie is a patient leader of the pack and I hope I can lead my dog Teddy like that someday. I'm not patient, but Connie is making the training of Teddy a lot easier for me. She is one strong person in convincing me that I can achieve the goal of stopping Teddy from barking at people that enter my house; and believe me that can be all day long!!!--We love you Connie, and please keep me on the right path!! Permalink
review image
Alameda | June 12 2009
I was shocked by the excellent, noticeable results by the end of our training! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
Amazing results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
The price of the training program is very affordable. You can tell Patrick enjoys his job and is very enthusiastic. I have a Basenji, Zoey, who is very stubborn and is going to take some time to train, but I am learning to be patient. I like the one on one training and the kind techniques that are easy to follow that Bark Busters Home Dog Training uses. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 12 2009
Results are immediate and have made a much more enjoyable co-existence with Spanky, our Beagle Mix. Who wouldn't want that? Participating in training and seeing immediate results was very rewarding. I still can't believe we have the same dog! Permalink
review image
Kennett Square | June 12 2009
Oh my gosh -- although barking when the doorbell rang greatly improved, on June 1 it rang and there was no barking at all! It was great to open the door with no tension. Permalink
review image
Downingtown | June 12 2009
Alan explained the training techniques in a way that allowed all of our family members to understand and then practice. By the end of the session, Jack was much more responsive. --I loved that the whole family had a chance to listen to the presentation and we all use the same language to communicate with Jack. Thank you for helping us with Jack! Permalink
review image
West Chester | June 12 2009
The training techniques were easy to understand and follow. The results were incredible! We were astonished that it was so simple yet tremendously effective! Bark Busters was a much better training, the dogs picked it up quickly and it feels more natural to use this method. Possible for both humans and dogs. In a short period of time the dogs were on board. Interesting concept- simplicity. --We have our own pet sitting business and will recommend Karen and Alan to our clients. Thank you for introducing this to us, a great way to live with your animals calmly! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 12 2009
I treat dogs like kids or babies. I now understand that does them more of a disservice than treating them like dogs. My dog heeled instead of pulling within 2 minutes! I was unwilling to do any program which hurt the dogs, and this doesn't hurt them but still gets results. Permalink
review image
Nancy C Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 12 2009
They took time to watch our dogs' behaviors and took time with us to explain the reasons why. Very nice and knowledgeable couple who can relate on a personal level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management