Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1288

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonita Springs | September 29 2008
I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 29 2008
Willy responded quickly to the techniques, especially the "growl." The whole behavioral -- think like a dog -- is great. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | September 26 2008
I enjoy Jeri's visits. I work well with her approach. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | September 26 2008
In the minimal amount of time I've been able to commit to the training thus far, I've seen positive changes in the dogs' behavior. Permalink
review image
Ferndale | September 26 2008
Maril was very calm, & she took the time to explain everything fully. Our high energy Lola was so calm & submissive by the end of our first training, it was amazing! Maril is a wonderful human & dog trainer. If Maril can help us with our dogs, she can help anyone! My husband and I are so impressed with Maril, Bob & Bark Busters. What an amazing company & what amazing people they are! Permalink
review image
Northville | September 26 2008
Bob is knowledgeable, a good trainer, gave us good tips and is willing to go the extra mile. Permalink
review image
Northville | September 26 2008
So glad we called you! I've already recommended Bark Busters to friends! (Godot, 10-yr-old Lab Chow mix) Permalink
review image
Lockport | September 25 2008
All of the techniques were easy to follow and were explained thoroughly. We saw great results from our dog, Marley, (English bulldog) by the end of the first session. Honestly, I did not think he could be trained, but we were pleasantly surprised. We were pleased with the natural training methods. There were no harsh techniques involved, just direct commands. We were overjoyed that Marley was obeying our commands right away. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Our trainer, John Sullivan, did a tremendous job and made our training very easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Chappaqua | September 25 2008
Great training program -- and I like the 2-session approach (reinforcement, correction, encouragement). Permalink
Englewood | September 25 2008
I saw results virtually immediately which motivated ME immediately. I especially liked the non-punitive positive techniques and I love how my dog wants me to be the leader! Permalink