Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1288

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mira Loma | November 30 2008
Wendy's presentation and training was very thorough, to the point and easy to understand. I have never seen anyone else get results like Wendy did. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone and everyone! It was a great experience and I love the Bark Busters collar. Permalink
review image
Hermitage | November 30 2008
Karen is the BEST! When my husband and myself brought home our new puppy, Cooper, I freaked. It had been a long time since I had a puppy, and my husband never had one. Karen was willing to work with us when Cooper was only 8-wks old. He and we learned so much from Karen and Bark Busters. The training really was simple and easy to understand. When ever I called or emailed she always respond within 12 hrs. We are moving to Charlotte, and while she said there is another great trainer there, she will always hold a special place in our hearts. Karen you truly are the best. Thank you so much; we are happier and I know Cooper is. Permalink
Louisville | November 29 2008
My dog did a complete turnaround by the end of the lesson. The training techniques made so much sense and I liked the fact that I don't have to use treats, which made our dog fat. Doug was very clear and so professional while also being warm and friendly to our dog. Permalink
review image
Reno | November 29 2008
Amazing -- noticeable results after only 1 lesson! Very easy to learn and follow. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | November 29 2008
The training worked like a charm, in a few short hours Vito showed Chrissy and I how to stop Simba from exhibiting bad behaviors. He is making excellent progress and it's assuring to know that Vito is available when we need him. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Colleen W Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 27 2008
Jim and Lorie were great at explaining the techniques and would show or explain the techniques again if i didn't understand.My dogs began to listen to me and seemed more calm.It really works and it is a nice way to train your dogs.I enjoyed every moment of it, especially when I saw my dogs change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
client since 2004 | November 25 2008
Jean and I talk about Bark Busters every chance we get -- it is one of the best investments we ever made! Winston is truly a well-behaved dog, related to our and his early contact with you and Cathy. We often mention you to friends and family as being both available and expert, and will continue to do so. Thank you for being as good as you are. Permalink
review image
Charlotte | November 25 2008
My husband and I are extremely happy with Christie and the Bark Busters methods. We did expect results but not so quickly. After our first session with Christie, Maggie (our boxer pup) is calmer and happier, listening to us and eager to do what we tell her to do. Even if you have some past experience with dogs, this training is so helpful. No need to use treats to entice your dog anymore, after learning this method, they will want to please you! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | November 25 2008
Terry's a great coach! Thank you so much for all of your help with Charley. We still have work to do but at least we have the tools together now. Permalink
review image
Winter Park | November 24 2008
Jodi is wonderful! She called to check up on Oscar's progress and has been incredible with all the information and help. I am against any form of physical punishment so the Bark Buster method was right up my alley. I found the presentation to be incredibly informative and Jodi to be knowledgeable and engaging. Permalink