Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1289

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chappaqua | September 25 2008
Great training program -- and I like the 2-session approach (reinforcement, correction, encouragement). Permalink
Englewood | September 25 2008
I saw results virtually immediately which motivated ME immediately. I especially liked the non-punitive positive techniques and I love how my dog wants me to be the leader! Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 24 2008
We saw immediate results. No physical harm or loud voices were used in the training. We are so pleased and so amazed at the wonderful improvement in only a week's time. Doug has called and we appreciate his follow up, and we feel at ease about calling him. Permalink
review image
San Mateo | September 24 2008
Just wanted to report in that we are AMAZED at the huge change in our dog's behavior since you visited! Barnaby is like a completely different dog (did you take our naughty dog and leave a well-trained wonderful one in his place, somehow?)! He is soooo relaxed and responsive to us, and hasn't jumped up on anyone since your visit! He does still bark sometimes when playing and very excited, but much less, and we're finding ways to work with him on that. He's completely stopped barking at the front window (this was a huge problem before.) A cat even stood right under our front window looking straight up at him and he didn't make a peep -- it was beyond amazing! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters. Bentley, our German shepherd mix, has responded very well and we have a better understanding of how to communicate with him. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
It was a miracle. I plan on telling everyone I know! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. No need to worry about having treats always around. I couldn't believe how immediate the change (our dogs) behavior occurred. I saw the testimonials online saying how quickly changes occur and they are all true! 2 hours made a huge difference in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of our training and the natural and pleasing training techniques. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Waynesboro | September 23 2008
If we hadn't contacted Bark Busters, one of our dogs would have been put to sleep. We were amazed at the results of the first visit and all the visits since. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | September 23 2008
Alison is a knowledgeable and understanding teacher who helped us better understand our dog. Sorry we didn't know about Bark Busters sooner. Permalink