Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Denver | February 21 2009
I was recommended to Bark Busters by a few people and will now recommend to others as well! My dog, Sophie, was calm and reacted to the "Bah" by the end of training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be enjoyable. Permalink
review image
St Clair Shores | February 20 2009
John was wonderful. The skills he taught us were invaluable, and our dogs are so much better behaved that even our "not a dog person" friends are pleased and surprised at their excellent behavior. John even went to the vet with us because I had a problem controlling my Schnauzer's aggression towards the vet and technicians there. I cannot recommend this program enough. What a difference it has made in our lives. Permalink
Aurora | February 20 2009
I have trained many dogs before and this is the best training I have ever had! Best spent 2 hours of training our dog -- easy to follow and understand! He responded in the first 10 minutes of training. The training experience was great, fun and fast! Everyone will see the difference in our dog. I ABSOLUTELY was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | February 19 2009
I never thought I could open my front door without Sammy's help. The results were wonderful. It is the best program I have ever used. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. I can't believe what a difference it has made. My friends all think they are at the wrong house. Being able to invite people over and to be able to open the door without worrying is such a relief. Sammy is a much happier dog too. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Thornton | February 19 2009
I observed noticeable results by the end of training. Frodo has not growled or tried to assert his dominance since we were trained by Barbara. The interesting and enjoyable training experience was excellent. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | February 19 2009
Brian was very informative. Our dog reacted positively within 10-15 minutes of Brian arriving. It was very interesting to see such positive reaction from Max! I was very pleased with Brian/Bark Busters techniques and cannot wait for additional training with Brian! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | February 19 2009
We were nothing short of astonished at the progress our dog had made by the end of the session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is serious about how to train their dog! The results through Bark Busters were remarkable!! Permalink
review image
Riverview | February 18 2009
We can't wait until our household becomes peaceful again. We have already seen a noticeable difference. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Ruskin | February 18 2009
I know that once Paul and I have the training techniques down pat that we will see amazing results. Thanks a bunch! Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | February 18 2009
I now have the confidence to know that my dog is trainable & that he is a well-behaved dog just waiting for my lead. I now know how to think like a dog! Thus far, I have been very happy with the progress of the training. Am I happy with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters? Absolutely. Will I recommend Bark Busters to friends & neighbors? Absolutely. Permalink