Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1290

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bokeelia | September 23 2008
EXCELLENT! My life has changed for the good! It worked in one day. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Glenmoore | September 23 2008
Alan explained what we think, but also what the dog thinks and relates to -- which will make us better owners. We most definitely noticed results by the end of the training! Gus responded almost immediately to Alan and us using the Bark Busters techniques. The time Alan spent with us and our dog was a most rewarding time. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Old techniques are just that, old! This program helps you to understand your dog! Ron and I would like to thank Alan and Bark Busters for a more behaved (less of a barker) and happier dog! Permalink
review image
Coatesville | September 23 2008
Alan was very knowledgeable about the subject. There was a noticeable improvement in Gus's attitude and behavior. We were very convinced by the results! Permalink
review image
Exton | September 23 2008
Bark Busters techniques were very easy, even my 12-year-old son did it! There were noticeable results by the end of the training. I walked my dogs following our session and I couldn't believe the difference!! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. I was very impressed by the first visit. Karen and Alan stayed for 3 hours to help me address my dogs issues. They really listened to what I was telling them about my dogs. ~ THANK YOU! I feel sooo much better already. I can't wait for our second session. Permalink
review image
Denver | September 23 2008
My dog, Chloe, responded immediately after the first session with Robin. This was the first time I really enjoyed training my dog. The problem I was having with Chloe related to her being aggressive with other dogs. Walks and hikes were difficult. People would cross the street to get away from us. After the first session, the same people who used to avoid us now commented on how well she was doing. Walking and hiking are now a pleasure. Other training methods I tried were not effective and actually made the behavior worse. Permalink
Whitefish Bay | September 22 2008
After the first session, my dog paid more attention to me as a leader. The training experience was much more fun than I anticipated. We would recommend Bark Busters because it gives boundaries, guidelines and tools to work with your dog. Nikki did a great job accommodating different owners' learning styles and she was very patient. Permalink
review image
Dearborn | September 22 2008
Maril explained & demonstrated the techniques thoroughly & in a way easily understood. Bailey responded very well. Permalink
review image
James Island | September 21 2008
It's so simple. At first it seemed too simple and elementary to work. The dogs response to the "bah" is something I wouldn't believe if I hadn't experienced it. I saw visible changes in my dogs' behavior. James & Michelle were very confident and engaging. They were great with the dogs. Permalink
review image
Windermere | September 21 2008
Jim Lory could not have done a better job with the training. My dog loved him and responded to all commands. Butchie responded beautifully and immediately to the training. Of course, he still needs lots of practice and repetition to perfect these skills. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | September 21 2008
I couldn't believe that my dog, Coco, responded so well and so quickly to the training. I have already recommended Jim to friends and relatives as the training was informative and very effective. Permalink