Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1291

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Indianola | November 20 2008
It was remarkable - the change in my dog! After the first training session she seemed more relaxed and calm. This training is well worth the time and money. I tell everyone about Bark Busters. It was so easy and simple. I wish I would have called Bark Busters months ago. I would have saved so much time and money. Permalink
review image
Minooka | November 19 2008
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeably results by the end of the first session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques that Bark Busters utilizes. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. I have already referred a family member to Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Joliet | November 18 2008
John is excellent. Thank you from Toto (Yorkshire terrier). Permalink
review image
Joliet | November 18 2008
The techniques we learned seem to be working effectively. The information we were taught about dogs was very interesting as well. Brady (Rottweiler/German shepherd mix) is progressing nicely and we look forward to our next training session. We would recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Groveland | November 18 2008
Jim was very thorough and did a great job explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The training was incredible and I have told friends the change in Chico's behavior was like "An act of God!" I am so happy and will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to everyone I know. Jim was very nice, informative and very easy to understand and to relate to. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | November 18 2008
Jeri explained all the training techniques, even repeating things for my husband when he had to step out for a bit. Max still exhibited the behaviors, but we were able to control it and stop it. Best of all he was tired at the end of the first lesson! I finally feel like there's something to do instead of chasing him and yelling. We look forward to Jeri coming back! We have already recommended her. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | November 18 2008
At the end of our session, there were results. I feel my dog is very strong willed and I have to continue to apply techniques in daily life. I think the techniques make sense. On site meetings were informative and fun. Jeri is patient with people and animals! Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | November 18 2008
We spent a lot of time with our dogs after training, and it was a great experience for everyone! Permalink
review image
Limerick | November 18 2008
We are very pleased with Yeti's response to the training technique of Bark Busters. Jeri was very helpful in showing us how to use the correct words for quick turnaround. In a short time of training Yeti is already showing better behavior! Permalink
review image
Canton | November 18 2008
I was so frustrated with Grady! He was horrible about jumping on people and dug countless holes in our yard, I know he's only 8 months old but enough is enough. After a few hours with Maril, he was a totally different dog. I am so glad she was there. She took the time to make sure I understood everything and made sure we were getting results before she left. Now, I don't dread company coming over. I don't even have to worry about my 18-month-old nephew getting knocked over. The baby can give Grady commands and he actually does them! It is truly amazing! He even started walking on the leash better after just one session. I work in a vet's office and recommend them to all new puppy and dog owners. Maril works wonders! Permalink