Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
George A
George A Naples, Florida | September 19 2019
Very nice couple. Very knowledgeable about our problems. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sarah J Katy, Texas | September 19 2019
I have read books, watched videos and nothing has worked as quick as this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Rosalyn B
Rosalyn B Port of the Islands, Florida | September 18 2019
No comments left, other than a 4-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Albert P
Albert P Naples, Florida | September 17 2019
June and Colin Glass are outstanding providers for anyone committed to training puppies and dogs, in general. They are organized, patient and thorough in working with clients in a professional and friendly manner. We are confident that with their supervision we will have a well-trained, happy and lovable pup. Five stars to these two wonderful people for a great start for us to be great parents to our Mazel Tov. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to conducting Mazel Tov's first follow-up lesson as scheduled.
review image
Betty G Sugar Land, Texas | September 17 2019
I was definitely impressed about some of the results we got after only a few hours. These were issues that I have had tried to correct without success. We have a new beginning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Donns T Jensen Beach, Florida | September 16 2019
Very informative and educational. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Deborah M
Deborah M Jensen Beach, Florida | September 16 2019
Learned a whole lot. Found out we hadn't established dominance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Alexis S Naples, Florida | September 16 2019
Incredible in how 2 hours Darla has responded so well to the tools we learned today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Ramon E Queens, New York | September 16 2019
Our dog Lana, was a rescue, and very nervous around not only guests, but certain people in the home as well. Having raised a few dogs, we thought we were doing the right thing, but come to find out, we were actually hurting more than helping. Josh helped us establish a safe space for Lana, and changed the way we interacted with her, producing awesome results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Josh : Yay Ramon and Lana! Taking the need to lead away from her will only continue to decrease her stress. Great meeting you all.
review image
Lindsey R Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | September 15 2019
Leigh Ann was great and helped us with a game plan to get Beau on the right track. We saw him respond to things that very first night of training. We are truly looking forward to having a well behaved dog in our home Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Beau is precious! I look forward to watching him grow up.