Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1333

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Audubon | July 14 2008
One word for this training: AMAZING! The results were amazing, beyond noticeable! The techniques are easy and effective. I was concerned and stressed at first, but that went away as the training progressed. I've already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to everyone who would listen! Jeri was great! Friends visiting the next day wanted to know where my dogs were as these couldn't be the same dogs! They said visiting was actually pleasant. A huge change in 24 hours! I can't say enough positive things about Jeri and the training. Permalink
review image
Beryl D Comstock Park, Michigan | July 14 2008
The training was easy to follow with explanations, demonstrations and hands on practice. We are pleased with the natural training since no physical or painful methods were used to achieve our goals. Understanding the why and action of Apollo's behavior brings more joy for ourselves and our Doberman. Permalink
review image
Clare H Katy, Texas | July 13 2008
I like this gentler method b/c my dogs are sensitive. Any one can do it ! Permalink
review image
Dyer | July 12 2008
Vicky is wonderful! So patient and confident in training our dogs. Before I called Bark Busters, I was at my wit's end. By the third visit, my dogs were under control. Vicky has such a positive attitude. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for in-home dog training. Permalink
Aurora | July 11 2008
Bark Busters gave us a ton of practical, natural techniques that seemed to provide much more results than any other trainings we have tried. It was great. Very informative and really hit to getting an understanding of why the behaviors occur. We had really been pulling our hair out with dome of her behaviors. But this seem to get right to the heart of the matter in an efficient manner. Permalink
review image
Wilmington | July 11 2008
John was extremely clear, patient and sensitive to us and our dog and very patient in taking feedback. There was immediate improvement and she is obeying us much better! We absolutely recommend John and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Newark | July 11 2008
I was rather nervous, but John was very patient easy to talk to and understand. The improvement was immediate even though she is 4 years old. I was worried she may be too old to train. I was very pleased that the techniques were not harsh, abusive or physical. Everyone is very impressed with the changes in Ginger. I have already told several people how wonderful this training technique is and how well it worked with Ginger! Permalink
review image
New Rochelle | July 10 2008
I would highly recommend Bark Busters for unruly dogs. I am working with my dog, and each day she is considerably better. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Sparks | July 10 2008
Katherine made us feel comfortable which reflected the actions of the dog. The second visit re-enforced our 1st training day. As we were the ones being trained, I found a lot of what I knew was correct and learned valuable new things. Permalink
Wellford | July 10 2008
Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets. Permalink