Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1334

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
I'm so grateful for Bark Busters. You've turned a non-dog person into a dog person. I can now love my dog freely and there's nothing better than that! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
I'm so grateful for Bark Busters. You've turned a non-dog person into a dog person. I can now love my dog freely and there's nothing better than that! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
Justin was very clear and patient with his instruction. I highly recommend this training! My husband said it's a miracle! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
I like the Bark Busters approach with positive reinforcement after each correction. I wasn't made to feel that I was too "mushy" with my dog. Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
Simply stated... it works! Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job by clearly showing how effective the training techniques are. Buc was responding to the techniques by the end of the training session. It was amazing! Everything they taught me and Buc made perfect sense. The natural training techniques are incredibly useful. We look forward to practicing the techniques daily. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
We were astonished at the effectiveness of the techniques and how quickly they improved our relationships with our dogs. We have a blueprint for the future so we can keep evolving together - And we know where to call for help! It's quite comforting. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
Jeff & Cathy were so patient and thorough with us and our dogs. Our personal dogs (2) and our foster dogs (3) had all different (much better) attitudes once my husband and I regained "control" of the house. I was thrilled to learn that the Bark Busters methods was absolutely "hands off." I wasn't sure what to expect at first, but this is an easy method for anyone to execute in their house. I learned so much about my dogs and about myself. I was excited to see the changes in all of us throughout the session. I would recommend them to everyone and for every type of dog. It they can help us with three pits, a hound and a shepherd mix under one roof, they can help anyone. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | June 02 2008
Several "problems" we discussed have definitely improved! As soon as my techniques improve, I'm sure results will follow. Thank you, Terry! Permalink
review image
Melbourne | June 02 2008
Terry's advise allowed us to take control of the situation and helped Charley see us as pack leaders! ~ Improvement has been seen in walking on leash, not jumping up and not barking. Permalink