Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Laurie C Katy, Texas | May 10 2021
I am so surprised! Our first session we were learning at the kitchen table while she was outside the window and she was listening. We were amazed how quickly she caught on and displayed great behavior! We are all amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Sophia V Aliso Viejo, California | May 10 2021
Very hands on and explanatory ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Sophia was really please that we were able to address Dory's aggression in the home. Boxy's barking is starting to calm down and now Sophia has the tools to deal with the behaviors in the home they will progress very nicely.
Erin K
Erin K Hobe Sound, Florida | May 09 2021
It was amazing to see an instant change in our dogs. I would definitely recommend. It is going to change our lives for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Tom H
Tom H Orlando, Florida | May 08 2021
Very easy calming events Very knowledgeable in all situations Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Yvonne M
Yvonne M Fort Pierce, Florida | May 08 2021
I feel safe and my dogs are happy. I am looking forward to future training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
John G
John G Palm Beach, Florida | May 07 2021
My family used Bark Buster years ago and they are just as great as I remembered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lorraine M
Lorraine M Port St Lucie, Florida | May 07 2021
Marc taught me that why my dog would benefit from training, I learned how to change my dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Teresa S Boca Raton, Florida | May 07 2021
Vey informative, amazing and unbelievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ron & Jana K Boca Raton, Florida | May 07 2021
We celebrated a lot of wins today! Potty outside, going in the crate, no nipping, no jumping and more! We are looking forward to seeing more improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Robin F
Robin F Raleigh, North Carolina | May 06 2021
I got a rescue dog who barked and snapped at everyone, every dog, every car, every leaf, every breeze... You get the picture. I was desperate for some help and Jerry with BarkBusters came to my rescue! He told me that after the first lesson (3 hours) that I would see an immediate improvement. As improbable as that may seem, that was the case! By using the techniques he taught me, my dog was amazingly better that same day. No hitting or shock collars or prong collars. Only humane training. Today Jerry is here for more training. I am thrilled with her progress. Jerry and BarkBusters are the best. If you need help with your dog, I highly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety