Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1343

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | June 26 2008
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters almost seemed too easy. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and our specific goals were met concerning our dog's worst behavioral problems. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick addressed our concerns and got straight to the point. Without question, you get results! Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | June 26 2008
John was very knowledgeable, encouraging and friendly. He was a pleasure to have in our home. It was a great experience for all of us! Permalink
Madison Heights | June 26 2008
It was amazing how fast the techniques worked. Having Mandy stop jumping up on me and others and showing her I'm the pack leader was a breakthrough. It's a lot better than being physical and getting angry or frustrated! The easy techniques and fast results are worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | June 26 2008
I think it only makes good sense, and it's not harmful to the animal. Permalink
Royal Oak | June 26 2008
It makes sense to train in a way they understand. John was great -- very patient and explained everything well. I took Shanna for a walk after training and couldn't believe the difference! Thank you very much! Permalink
review image
Birmingham | June 26 2008
Very educational. The basic premise is so logical, and it works! I do not want to bribe my dog with treats, nor zap him with a clicker. It is reassuring to know that you will come back to help us as training continues to be necessary. Permalink
review image
Enfield | June 24 2008
The trainers was excellent. Permalink
review image
Hudson | June 24 2008
Betsy and Kathy both clearly explained how my dog reacts to my behavior. After the first session, there was an amazing difference with my dog in his behavior & countenance and made a more relaxing household!! I was extremely please and had lots of fun with the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone who has dogs or who is interested in dogs. I've had 2 trainers here prior to Bark Busters. #1 wanted to put dog down and #2 was somewhat effective, minor improvement. But Bark Busters trainers, Betsy & Kathy, caused the most effective training & explanations. I will definitely be open for you to refer others to me for testimonial. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | June 23 2008
All I can say is "Thank you." I was amazed to see results the very first night. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | June 23 2008
The techniques were explained clearly and then reinforced by demonstration and practice. I was very happy with this procedure. We were very impressed that we saw immediate results and feel confident that with practice will see more improvement. I felt that the techniques were sensible, gentle and effective at the same time and something we can do easily ourselves. We felt relaxed and that the session was productive and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation. We are looking forward to applying the techniques and continuing our training with Sushi and Spanky. Permalink