Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1345

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Aurora | June 16 2008
Walking through the techniques with Becky's guidance and observation helped immensely. The dogs were very attentive to me by the end of the session. I would recommend Bark Busters just for the fact that is is a flat fee for all of the services provided. Also, Becky is wonderful. The most valuable part to me was the time Becky spent watching ME work with the dogs and advising how to best train. Permalink
review image
Wauwatosa | June 16 2008
Nikki explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and made everything make sense seeing it from the dog's perspective. We saw improvements during the training with ourselves and with Bailey. We were pleased with the natural training techniques because it doesn't change the personality of Bailey, which was a concern of ours going into the process. The training was definitely interesting and enjoyable. Nikki is very easy going and helped us make changes! We would recommend Bark Busters because you can see the results right away and it changed my attitude too. I was no longer nervous almost immediately. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 16 2008
Jim has been very pleasant to work with and has a lot of patience and he explained the training techniques clearly. I was pleased with the natural training techniques, and I didn't realize how much training I needed, rather than my dog. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 16 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and it was easy to understand and to implement. I saw unbelievable results with my dog at the first visit. Bella and I had fun and we both learned a lot. I will definitely recommend Jim and Bark Busters to everyone I know! Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 16 2008
Excellent training program! Amazing results!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 13 2008
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. In just a few days, we're seeing progress. Patrick made an excellent presentation. The visuals used were very helpful and we like having the "Quick Reference Training Reminder" pamphlet and training instructions. We were pleased to be introduced to techniques that do not "punish" by physical means or reward with food treats. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We particularly noticed a change when answering the door. Sarah Lee (our Havanese) showed potential, as did Larry and Barbara! We learned a lot about the nature of the "pack." We liked that our therapist let us know exactly what to expect and how much work would be involved in "retraining" our 6-year-old dog who is very set in her ways. Permalink
review image
Maumee | June 13 2008
AMAZING!!! It will be convenient not to have to carry treats. This training can be applied to other dogs and it's worth the $$. Would have fun at a Bark Busters get-together type of practice class or a BB obedience competitions. Permalink
review image
Waterville | June 13 2008
It's effective!! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | June 13 2008
Fun, informative, exhaustingly complete! THANK YOU!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 13 2008
Cheryl was endlessly patient, kind and considerable. My dog had been rushed by an off-leash dog -- I had poor control before the lesson -- much better after. The vocal tones takes getting used to. found the experience enjoyable and interesting. I would recommend BB. I GOT RESULTS!! Permalink