Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1346

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Orlando | June 16 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and it was easy to understand and to implement. I saw unbelievable results with my dog at the first visit. Bella and I had fun and we both learned a lot. I will definitely recommend Jim and Bark Busters to everyone I know! Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 16 2008
Excellent training program! Amazing results!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 13 2008
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. In just a few days, we're seeing progress. Patrick made an excellent presentation. The visuals used were very helpful and we like having the "Quick Reference Training Reminder" pamphlet and training instructions. We were pleased to be introduced to techniques that do not "punish" by physical means or reward with food treats. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We particularly noticed a change when answering the door. Sarah Lee (our Havanese) showed potential, as did Larry and Barbara! We learned a lot about the nature of the "pack." We liked that our therapist let us know exactly what to expect and how much work would be involved in "retraining" our 6-year-old dog who is very set in her ways. Permalink
review image
Maumee | June 13 2008
AMAZING!!! It will be convenient not to have to carry treats. This training can be applied to other dogs and it's worth the $$. Would have fun at a Bark Busters get-together type of practice class or a BB obedience competitions. Permalink
review image
Waterville | June 13 2008
It's effective!! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | June 13 2008
Fun, informative, exhaustingly complete! THANK YOU!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 13 2008
Cheryl was endlessly patient, kind and considerable. My dog had been rushed by an off-leash dog -- I had poor control before the lesson -- much better after. The vocal tones takes getting used to. found the experience enjoyable and interesting. I would recommend BB. I GOT RESULTS!! Permalink
review image
Temperence | June 13 2008
Cheryl was very friendly and great with my puppy. Permalink
review image
Point Place | June 13 2008
Chery was very through-gave me the time I needed and explained and showed me until I felt comfortable. I was amazed at the quick results. I was very pleased with Bark Busters. I found the training enjoyable and Cheryl was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Swanton | June 13 2008
I was very surprised how fast the puppy responded. Permalink