Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Willingboro | November 22 2009
He is patient with owners as well as dogs. Very good insight. It helped me learn to treat my dog like a dog instead of a human child. And the dog loves it. Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
We are practicing daily and have seen great results with our three rescue poodles. The barking has improved immensely! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
Amazing results in one session! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
Jeff and Cathy were very professional, flexible and effective. We even achieved demonstrated results from owner via remote video link. We thank you both and keep up the wonderful work! (Initial session was done via computer link with Mike in Australia) Permalink
review image
Dani E Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 20 2009
We have lived with Venus for the last 8 years and walking has always been a struggle. After one lesson she is like a different dog, walking on the leash nicely. The trainer was very calm. The dogs remained relaxed around him and we have 5 very nervous rescue dogs. Jim has a calm energy that my dogs responded very well to. Bark Busters has created a noticeable difference in our dogs after one visit! I can't wait to practice these techniques on my own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tucson | November 19 2009
I was very happy having Gerard train my dog, Diva. He is patient with me and the dog. He comes up with original ideas for each individual dog and owner. He is responsible, returning calls and answering questions. He always arrived on time for lessons and no matter what problem I was having with my dog, he figured out a way to resolve it. Permalink
review image
Henderson | November 19 2009
Margy & Molly [rescued Yorkshire Terrier Mixes] absorbed a lot and it was quite a workout. I was very impressed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
John L Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 19 2009
I approve of the natural and non-physical means. I have high hopes Daisy will be a happy & healthy dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 18 2009
We saw a night and day difference from the start to finish of our first visit. Amazing!! Permalink
review image
Robbinsville | November 17 2009
Keith was at our house two days ago and I could not be happier. The two dogs started behaving better and listening after initial session. We did training again yesterday by ourselves and the dogs are listening and responding. Way to go Bark Busters. Permalink