Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1347

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tallahassee | April 21 2008
I could hardly believe how helpful this was in such a short time! Permalink
review image
Alameda | April 21 2008
Our Kawaii is a whole new dog and it's all thanks to Gail and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 20 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained why dogs act like they do and understanding that sure made a difference in understanding the training. We saw noticeable results with Chewie and Seminole, our Maltese dogs, by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and we loved the training. It was great to see such immediate results. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 19 2008
Patrick is very good at making you, the owner, understand your roll. He explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We are all enjoying the new, fresh approach to training Gingi, our Pomeranian. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the difference in just two hours was remarkable. Wonderful program. Wonderful, Patrick. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 18 2008
This program is very simple! Patrick was very thorough and explained everything plain and simple. I noticed my dogs' behavior change immediately! My dogs (Lexus, Titan, Drakon and Saber -- American bull terriers) and I seem to understand each other now. I like you don't have to be physical at all with your dogs. The dogs react very well to these methods. The training experience was very interesting. To see how dogs look to the pack leader, it is very easy to maintain leadership. I would recommend Bark Busters. I now look at my dogs in a whole new way. Our relationship will be better now we can communicate! Permalink
review image
Thomasville | April 18 2008
Wow! What a difference Leigh Ann made in my life with Bessie. She is a wonderful but very strong Airedale. In just one session I became the leader by learning how to get her to focus on me and listen to my commands. Just having Leigh Ann to teach me what to do was worth everything. I now feel that I am in control and not Bessie. Permalink
review image
Aurora | April 18 2008
Robin was an outstanding trainer, and the changes in behavior in both dogs have been remarkable! I would 100% recommend Robin and Bark Busters to friends and relatives! Permalink
review image
Anaheim Hills | April 17 2008
It was hard to believe the quick results that we got. I am referring my clients to you and talking up your methods. Your program is simply EXCELLENT. It will make life better for a lot of dogs and their owners. Frank, thanks a ton. Permalink
review image
Hall's Australian Shepherds - www.hallsaustralians | April 17 2008
We have been breeding Australian shepherds for five years. We have done a lot of training with various public and private facilities, and for the most part, were satisfied. However, as our pack grew, we began experiencing problems with dominance and barking that became out of control. We had gone back to repeat dog training classes with other trainers, bought and used "bark collars," and even bought and used an "e-collar." Sometimes these methods worked, and most times they did not work out with any type of consistency. --- I met Wendy and we reviewed the material and methods of Bark Busters training. I was skeptical at first, having gone through so many other training methods with other trainers, and still not being able to control the barking. --- Permalink