Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1349

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ada | June 10 2008
We are so thrilled with the training program. It is like a miracle to us. This is the only way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Dorr | June 10 2008
Great results -- no physical punishment involved- good for pet and owner. It will be hard for Mac not to be "Top Dog" anymore. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 10 2008
We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | June 09 2008
I was glad Nikki presented the knowledge. It immediately convinced me to trust her. We both did well. I think Hannah did much better than I expected. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is a quick solution; in dog class there isn't immediate feedback for the owner. The wrap up at the end is a perfect review. When Nikki left I felt confident that if there was a problem I only needed to refer to my materials. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | June 09 2008
Results were noticeable almost immediate! Permalink
review image
Evergreen Park | June 09 2008
Simple techniques that made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Spring City | June 09 2008
Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions. Permalink
review image
Ocoee | June 09 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and I have a very good understanding of the techniques and I have seen amazing results already with my dog, Cody. I realized that 95% of the training is me changing my way of thinking and doing things. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Windermere | June 09 2008
Jim was GREAT! Permalink
review image
Clermont | June 08 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly to us and he has been very patient with us as our dog is very skittish. He provides new guidance and reminders every time he comes out for a visit. Our dog is showing remarkable improvement and we will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink