Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 135

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kathy and Dick S
Kathy and Dick S Port St Lucie, Florida | July 11 2017
I was referred to Bark Busters from our Veterinarian today. Our rescue dog Buddy was becoming very unhappy when we had company especially men. He would bark constantly and growl at them. My husband and I were concerned he would become aggressive towards people. Our car rides were a nightmare constant barking from both our dogs at tolls and gas stations. I called Karen at 10 AM for help today. Karen and Marc arrived at 2pm and by 4pm today we were thrilled with the noticeable improvement we saw in Buddy and his older brother Shorty. We were provided with instructions on how to communicate with our dogs to stop bad behavior. We would recommend Bark Busters to our family and friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Tara B
Tara B Milford, Connecticut | July 11 2017
Richard and Vicki helped us prepare our two rescues for a baby! They gave us very specific homework that absolutely paid off. Our dogs are adjusting extremely well to the baby thanks to Richard & Vicki. Their techniques have proven to be successful with our dogs and it's easy for friends/family to follow our new protocols. We are very thankful for the help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Diane E
Diane E chantilly, Virginia | July 10 2017
A few months ago I added a new puppy to my already full house (2 dogs and 2 cats) and my life went insane. There was a lot of tension and bickering and I was thinking I made a huge mistake. Was I crazy for getting a puppy? Then ... along came Mark! After only 2 visits, my dogs are more obedient, relaxed and happy! For the first time ever tonight - my son and I were able to walk all three dogs together without any pulling or leash biting or chaos. Mark has been a blessing to my family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jason L Tampa, Florida | July 10 2017
Joanne was great to explain all we needed to know in the beginning stages with our new puppy, Zoey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Valeria V
Valeria V Miami, Florida | July 09 2017
Thank you Luis for your help... me and my family have a lot to work to do but having Mojo be more confident, and better ha no price! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for giving Mojo a good life. Truly my pleasure to help you.
review image
Evan H Seattle, Washington | July 09 2017
The lesson was great! Pepper is well behaved for the most part but David Wiley really taught me a couple of techniques to use in order to continue her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Santos P
Santos P Vero Beach, Florida | July 09 2017
Marc was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped make Tiny and Murphy best friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ben P
Ben P Chandler, Arizona | July 08 2017
Kristyn was great, she came and immediately got down to business on training both me and my dog. She did a solid job of explaining the process and why we were training the way that we were as well as potential drawbacks of other methods. After only one day my dog Lambeau is improving dramatically and I have no doubt that with continued practice he will be absolutely spectacular. Thanks to Kristyn for showing my fiance and I the ropes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Kristin D Austin, Texas | July 08 2017
We completed our first training session last Friday and immediately saw results! I was confident that our dog, Marley, would respond well to training, but not this well! We used to have to worry about friends or family coming over as she would lick and jump constantly, but this past week we have had groups of family and friends over with no problems at all. This is definitely a great investment I would recommend to anyone for their dog. Also, this is one of the only companies that offer lifetime support that isn't thousands of dollars! I highly recommend Lori and Bark Busters, and I am so excited to continue to work with Lori and Marley to establish rules, boundaries, and keeping Marley a happy sweet pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Gregory G
Gregory G Sunny Isles Beach, Florida | July 08 2017
Yoy are the best. you are real professional Thank You very much!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much, the pleasure is all mine