Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1350

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kent | April 11 2008
Thank you so much, Carol, for all your help in stopping the fighting between Annie and Lexi. When we initially called you for help, we were at the end of our ropes and in total despair. Due to their fighting, our home was filled with anxiety and tension and, for their safety, we were at the point of considering the possibility of having to find another home for one of our "babies." Since applying the Bark Busters behavior techniques you taught us, there have been no more fights between them AT ALL. You showed us how to assert ourselves as the boss and consequently restored peace and harmony in our home. Our dogs are getting along well once again. We are able to give treats to them simultaneously, they can play tug of war, fetch and other games with one another, and best of all we are able to have them both on our laps together at the same time! All this Permalink
review image
Normany Park | April 11 2008
(New lab puppy with family of 3 boys) Permalink
review image
Kent | April 11 2008
The information was presented in a well-organized, easy-to-understand format. The results during the training were remarkable. I've been through many obedience classes, but having Carol come to my house really helped to put the training techniques into real life situations. The results were instantly noticeable. Both my dogs and I are happier with the behavior improvements and the barking has decreased dramatically. Permalink
review image
Auburn | April 11 2008
(1 dog - golden retriever) Permalink
Des Moines | April 11 2008
I was pretty skeptical at first, but the 1st night after the training, my dog started barking at an air molecule (in the aquarium) & I was able to stop the barking instantly. I was absolutely amazed. It's so nice to not have to listen to nonstop barking every time there is the slighted sound. I work at a vet clinic and feel totally confident recommending Bark Busters to clients. Permalink
Des Moines | April 11 2008
The training was excellent. I like the idea of training without treats and the individual treatment given rather than in a class with several dogs. Permalink
review image
Senoia | April 11 2008
IT WAS AMAZING! The training was very eye opening. Little things we would have never figured out by ourselves. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Thank you, Jessica! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2008
Patrick was very clear and patient. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Hopefully we get the point. Our first day of training and we did see results. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We enjoyed the training experience very much. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we completely agree with the techniques and theories. We now realize we also have to change our ways to train the dog. Permalink
review image
Apopka | April 10 2008
Every time Jodi leaves from a training, there is an improvement with our dogs. Yes, we will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tualatin | April 10 2008
It was very interesting to learn about pack mentality. The training makes a lot of sense when you think in those terms. We were very impressed that our hyper puppy actually responded, not to mention obeyed. it just makes sense to train them how their pack would train them in order to co-exist in harmony. Lisa did a great job! We enjoyed her as well as the training experience and will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink