Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1350

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Loveland | August 04 2008
My husband and I were so frustrated with our three dogs, we considered giving two up for adoption! We were very excited to hear about Bark Busters. Carol came and spent most of a full day working individually with us and each dog. Carol has been back to follow up and we stay in phone contact; she has been a great support to us and the dogs. We could see improvement that same day. We now are in control and not the dogs. We are all much happier. Thank you so much, Carol and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | August 04 2008
Very impressed with the first few hours of training which had immediate results! Permalink
Warren | August 04 2008
We had a lot of fun with the trainer and the dogs! Results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Troy | August 04 2008
We were afraid that we were going to have to get rid of our dog. Lisa came to our house and was very easy to understand and went over anything and everything we asked. We were surprised by how simple the training methods were. Our dog was listening and responding!! Permalink
Rochester | August 04 2008
Lisa did an excellent job explaining the whole "instinctive pack mentality." It was so interesting to see such immediate change in Charlie's behavior. It was AMAZING! Permalink
Madison Heights | August 04 2008
Lisa had a great personality. She was very easy to work with. I love the care and accountability Bark Busters provides. Permalink
Lake Orion | August 04 2008
It helps you relate to your dog on a level they can understand. It was amazing to see Bodie respond so well to the techniques Lisa showed me! It really works when applied consistently! Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | August 04 2008
Excellent information & training. Amazing early results! Permalink
review image
Joliet | August 04 2008
Not only were the training techniques easy to follow, but it works, too. By the end of the training session, my dogs did things I never thought were possible and the best part is I can make it happen after the trainer has left. I am amazed at how well the natural training techniques work and there is no yelling or bad communication at any time. I can't wait to tell my friends with similar issues how much I have learned and how nice John is. I am going to recommend John from Bark Busters to everyone in the Joliet area. I would refer other Bark Busters trainers based on my experience with John. I am a believer in the Bark Busters program and feel very lucky to have had this experience. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bowie | August 03 2008
Sharon was fantastic. She was enjoyable to work with. I was really surprised to see results the same day! I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends with out a doubt. Permalink