Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1350

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rockford | June 10 2008
We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | June 09 2008
I was glad Nikki presented the knowledge. It immediately convinced me to trust her. We both did well. I think Hannah did much better than I expected. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is a quick solution; in dog class there isn't immediate feedback for the owner. The wrap up at the end is a perfect review. When Nikki left I felt confident that if there was a problem I only needed to refer to my materials. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | June 09 2008
Results were noticeable almost immediate! Permalink
review image
Evergreen Park | June 09 2008
Simple techniques that made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Spring City | June 09 2008
Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions. Permalink
review image
Ocoee | June 09 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and I have a very good understanding of the techniques and I have seen amazing results already with my dog, Cody. I realized that 95% of the training is me changing my way of thinking and doing things. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Windermere | June 09 2008
Jim was GREAT! Permalink
review image
Clermont | June 08 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly to us and he has been very patient with us as our dog is very skittish. He provides new guidance and reminders every time he comes out for a visit. Our dog is showing remarkable improvement and we will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Aurora | June 06 2008
Dick obviously has a passion for his job and he was very patient. Always taking the time to answer questions. This training combined several techniques we have tried in the past, but watching them all come together was very exciting. Permalink
review image
Arvada | June 06 2008
Hi, Scott! ~ I just wanted to tell you that Tim and I (well, mostly me), have been working with Murphy on his growling issues. I have taken him to the parks where there are kids, kids in the cul de sac, people at the front door, around the front yard with people around....any place I could and used your technique to "control" him, and he has responded wonderfully! ~ He's such a good boy! Your technique even works when he's in the car and I see him focus a little too intensely on someone on the sidewalk or something. I 'bah' and he immediately responds...before he does anything. We have a friend who Murphy has never liked, and now there are no problems and Murphy actually likes him to pet him. ~ The big test was when we had a graduation party for Tim's daughter. We each kept one of those chain packets in our pocket just in case. There were lots of people, and lots of little kids. We worked with him before the kids got there so he got the message, and he was the best dog! :)) He did not want some of the kids to pet him...he just got up and went someplace to lie down. We kept a close eye on him just in case, and gave him a 'bah' when he got too close to the food. He did start to bark at one man who he didn't know, but I was on the spot and threw the chain down with a 'bah' and he put his tail between his legs and went to lay under the table. I told him he was a good boy and he came out a little tentatively, but he was fine after that. ~ I am so impressed! I can't think of anything else to work on! Permalink