Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1352

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Schenectady | June 02 2008
Rachel was excellent. I was having trouble getting words and timing right. My dog responded immediately. I am not consistent yet, but am working on it. Rachel was very professional, explained things in detail and I feel the lifetime guarantee is the best around. The best thing you can do for your pet if you love them, get them trained. I am grateful for the excellent training and advice. Permalink
review image
Troy | June 02 2008
The explanation and chart were very enlightening. Sammy was a different dog. It was the first time he wasn't in control. He was in shock and we were in control. What a wonderful feeling! The training techniques make so much sense. Very interesting and enjoyable because he responded in a very positive manner. Rachel was so kind. She listened and answered questions in a kindly manner. She didn't make us feel stupid for not being able to train our dog. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | June 02 2008
We are so happy. Our dog is responding to us much better now and seems much happier as well. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Rotterdam | June 02 2008
Rachel was very informative and re-explained things until we got it. Very compassionate to our feelings. Duke was very submissive at the end of the session. It really was unbelievable. We could not believe how simple and common sense it was. It was a little awkward at first but once we got over our feeling of "you want me to do what?" It really gave me a feeling of accomplishment while still knowing I would have to be consistent. This technique works; we had our doubts but it really did work, I really believe Duke will be happier now and I know we will. Permalink
review image
Delmar | June 02 2008
It was really explained well and was easy to follow. We were pleased with the training techniques. It was really interesting to see all of the different training experiences. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | June 02 2008
Rachel was extremely easy to follow - her directions were clear and precise. I have already told 2 different people about the program and highly recommend it. Permalink
review image
Colonie | June 02 2008
We saw results right away and were very pleased with the trainer. We thought she did an excellent job. Permalink
review image
Delmar | June 02 2008
Rachel is a highly effective trainer. She is highly knowledgeable and clearly explains all training techniques. Permalink
review image
Schenectady | June 02 2008
The information was presented in a way that was very easy to follow. She also stopped several times to see if we had questions. I was very surprised how much my dogs understood what she wanted them to do. I like that the techniques are easy to follow and that I can do them at home. It was interesting to hear how the dogs interpret what you do. I think there is valuable information that many dog owners don't know. Permalink
review image
Saratoga Springs | June 02 2008
Very entertaining! Unbelievable how fast it works (of course, my dog is smart, too!). She spent more time with us that I ever expected and demonstrated several training methods. She made it fun, involved the whole family. Very clear with the kids and adults and what everyones role is. Rachel did an excellent job informing us and showing us the techniques. Permalink