Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1352

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Albuquerque | April 09 2008
I feel the training techniques are effective. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 09 2008
review image
Milwaukee | April 08 2008
Nikki is very thorough. We noticed results right away during the training exercises. We are very pleased with the Bark Busters natural techniques. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. The Bark Busters method is intuitive and effective, once you learn from your therapist, how to COMMUNICATE with your dog. Nikki is a wonderful teacher. She takes adequate time to make sure you understand the method and is always available to answer any questions we may have we are learning how to be strong leaders for our dogs, thanks to her. Permalink
review image
Kent | April 08 2008
Jack came in and helped us get control of our house again. He gave us lots of great advice on how to communicate with our dogs. We are especially grateful for the help with getting Sophie under control! Permalink
review image
Tucson | April 08 2008
Bindi is doing great. We all enjoyed the training and are so excited and relieved. We ran her through a few more "come" commands and even when she had her babies, she paid attention. A few times I had to advance toward her, immediately she was submissive and came to me. Bark Busters is great. I just can't wait to see how this will change our family... it already has! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 08 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results with Lola, our Rottweiler, by the end of the training. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing as is the training experience. We found it to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Tampa | April 07 2008
Jeff and Cathy were very helpful and clear in teaching their techniques. Our dog responded immediately, it was like night and day. We had a completely different dog. It's nice to communicate with our dog. The training is fun and interesting. Bark Busters is an outstanding program and we highly recommend it. Thank you very much. We appreciate your continued help! Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
We saw results immediately. Bijou responded and changed by the end of our session. We loved Bark Busters approach. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
It is fun and easy. I know now after my puppy's first training lesson that she can do it and it will be easy for me! Permalink
review image
Aurora | April 07 2008
By the end of the first session, Susie was paying close attention to ME and looking to ME for guidance! And, no barking! In one session I not only know how to get her to stop barking at everything, but now feel like I can correct ANY problem behavior! Permalink