Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1353

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Canton | June 02 2008
Maril made the training techniques very manageable for all family members. We were able to stop Jackson from jumping up on us by the end of the lesson. At first, the correction seemed silly to us, but it works to correct Jackson. It was interesting ...Although the first session was long, Maril was able to keep the interest of our 9 year old son. I would recommend Bark Busters training...It's fairly simple, it works, and it comes with a lifetime guarantee. I know that if I need help when Jackson gets older, Maril will come here to help us. Permalink
Birmingham | June 02 2008
I was captivated. Mr. Lieberman was very patient, and an excellent teacher to both human and canine. The technique makes sense to dogs. It is very fast and compassionate. Permalink
West Bloomfield | June 02 2008
Morgan responded so well with Bark Busters' help we'll be able to keep my new dog, he will fit in well, be happy and safe. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | June 02 2008
Kathy explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I noticed results immediately. We were pleased with the training and I thought it was very enjoyable and interesting. ~ Thank you, Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Evergreen, Colorado | June 02 2008
Brian did a great job & went out of his way to accommodate our tight schedule. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | June 02 2008
Brian had good visual aids to help us understand -- along with some good stories. Did I observe noticeable results -- YES!!! Annie was actually walking at my side instead of pulling me ahead. The natural techniques by Bark Busters were easy to do and the experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would FOR SURE recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. ~ WORTH EVERY PENNY! Permalink
review image
Reno | June 01 2008
I couldn't believe how Koda's mannerism changed in such a short time. It was amazing! I think its wonderful that there is a training technique that doesn't use treats, but rather uses praise. I am so pleased with the results that I have seen in the past few days. I can't wait for our next session! Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | June 01 2008
Not only is Nicky responding to my commands, but he is more affectionate. He now lays on the couch close to me (at my command) instead of on the floor. He is responding very well in the house. I need to do more work with him outside. Thanks for your help! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 31 2008
I can't believe the difference in my dog. Idget, our toy poodle, is like another dog in just 2 hours. The Bark Busters natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and now we recommend Bark Busters. It's amazing! Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | May 30 2008
Chris is very patient and easy to work with. We noticed results after our first visit. I was very pleased with the training aids which do no harm to the dog. We loved having the trainer come to the house to train us. I have already referred a friend of mine. This is the best investment we have made with the dog. We tried PetSmart but we didn't have any success. Permalink