Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1356

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Waterford | April 03 2008
Couldn't be more pleased. You made our lives so much better, the house, the door bell, everything --- even the nice, long walks. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Farmington | April 03 2008
Maril is very patient & kind in her training. We got many good pointers from her instruction. Ginger, our pug, responds very well to the correction and is making good progress. The techniques are very humane and simple to follow. It was a very enjoyable experience in the privacy of our own home. Permalink
review image
Sparks | April 03 2008
I think this method of training is so much better than physically discipling one's pet and hurting them rather than helping to change their behavior. Katherine made it very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable in the course of the training. We really had a blast working together with her. Granted we still have a ways to go with our training. My husband and I noticed immediate results in our dogs behavior. She was very thorough in her explanation and gave us many opportunities to try out the techniques while she was here. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to any and all of my friends that have problems training their dogs. Thank you for the wonderful suggestions, training, tips and techniques. Permalink
review image
-Fenton | April 03 2008
We are really impressed with the progress we have made with Riley (our Pomeranian) after just ONE session. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and we pleased with the natural training techniques. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Longmeadow | April 02 2008
Scot was very thorough & explained the techniques in a completely logical way. Permalink
review image
Broad Brook | April 02 2008
My dogs responded immediately to the training. My relationship has changed with them for the better. I have been able to use the training techniques every day. Permalink
review image
Denver | April 02 2008
Great job. I was very pleased with the presentation. I'm confident that my dog will make progress quickly. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | April 01 2008
It was PRAISE, not punishment and fear. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am amazed by the progress. I had to ask my neighbor if dogs were walking by my house because my Coco was no longer barking at people walking by. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. First by telling, then again in practice. I am pleased with the natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 01 2008
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters/ The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 01 2008
The session was very informative and easy to follow, just what we needed - TRAINING 101. We were surprised by the noticeable results. Princess, our Bassett Hound, reacted immediately! Patrick was a big help in our timing. We were pleased by the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The website talked of it, but seeing it in action...it makes total sense. Patrick went at our pace and answered all our questions. We would recommend Bark Busters because it has only been 1½ weeks, but we already see results. My wife, myself and our dog are happier. Patrick was very helpful to our needs and very patient, informative and thorough. Permalink