Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1366

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milwaukie | March 07 2008
It was amazing to see how quickly my dog Norman responded to the training. The system was very easy to understand. The rules were clear and simple. I understand that now I will need to be consistent with my training. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Lisa in particular. I am excited to be able to create a secure environment for both my dog and myself. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | March 06 2008
We are very pleased with our dogs' progress and visitors are notably impressed with the difference in behavior. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 06 2008
I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2008
Our therapist explained the techniques such that they were very easy to understand. By the end of our initial lesson, Butters' (Chihuahua) barking decreased by a lot. Butters responded very well to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The time flew by in the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because the techniques are easy to follow and easy to use everyday. Permalink
review image
Troy | March 05 2008
Helped solve all problems and was great to deal with. Permalink
review image
Delanson | March 05 2008
Rachel was great. Harley is doing great with my husband and also with me with the nipping and licking. Permalink
review image
Mechanicville | March 05 2008
My husband and I were very unsure, but it worked. Our dog was almost completely different within an hour. It was very easy to use in our everyday lives. Permalink
review image
Malta | March 05 2008
Thorough, comprehensive, and clear instructions. It was remarkable, actually, the degree to which our dog positively responded to this technique. I appreciate the philosophy and how it works. Our trainer, Rachel Baum, was patient, clear & professional. We have already recommended Bark Busters to others. Our dog has already positively responded in one short week! We are most pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 05 2008
Patrick was an excellent trainer. He listened to what we needed and explained everything well. We were shocked at how quickly Fidget (miniature pinscher) reacted to the training. He is like a different dog. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was both enjoyable and interesting. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | March 04 2008
Jan has an extraordinary understanding of dog behavior. The problems I was having with Max were associated with my lack of taking the role of leader. I didn't know my dog was running the show!! We worked hard on a relatively small number of behavior modifications, and everything fell into place. My dog is happy to know his boundaries and Jan has given me the tools to retain this relationship. I know that this is a life-long commitment, not a one-time Band-Aid. Permalink