Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1366

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Glen Mills | April 06 2008
I was very surprised at how easy it was. Lemony was attentive and focused. The training techniques were very effective. I was very pleased throughout the training that he was responding so well. I have already recommended Karen and Alan to friends and family members. Permalink
review image
Lititz | April 06 2008
Lola was picking up the training very quickly. I was amazed at how quickly it worked! After Karen and Alan left, she has continued to remember things that evening. After the trainers left , someone rang the doorbell, she barked once instead of constantly barking and she did not run to the door, which is already a huge improvement! Permalink
review image
Berkeley | April 06 2008
Gail is very patient, calm and easy to follow explaining the training techniques. As to our dog, Cyrus, he senses an immediate change and sometimes sulks after our training visits. We were absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques. Removing treat emphasis empowers us to be more effective parent owners. We definitely found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Gail's attitude and style make it a pleasure to learn from her. The Bark Busters training philosophy is unique and simple and effective. We're happy customers and we're recommending Gail and Bark Busters at our local dog park. Permalink
review image
Reno | April 05 2008
We've seen great progress that makes us believers in the method. Most barking has definitely been busted! Our boys are like 2 new dogs! Permalink
review image
North Royalton | April 05 2008
We highly recommend Bark Busters. Not only does the training techniques actually work, but the level of follow up and interest on Kathy's part has been excellent!!! Permalink
review image
Chagrin Falls | April 05 2008
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training!! It felt like the television show "The Super Nanny" where the professionals come in and assess the situation and teach you methods for gaining control, assign homework and leave things in better shape than when they arrived. We found the training experience absolutely enjoyable and had a great time. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because it's fun and effective. Truly, if I hadn't seen the changes that occurred in the first three hour training session, I wouldn't have believed it!!! Permalink
review image
Longwood | April 04 2008
Stella was definitely behaving preferably to before the training. In particular, she wasn't whining when separated. I'm very glad the training involves pack-thinking, rather than very aggressive hands on techniques or treat conditioning. It was a fun and challenging experience. It's training that's tailored to each dog's personality and circumstances and is an investment for future dogs, my home and my relationship with Stella. Permalink
review image
Springfield | April 04 2008
Scot was very thorough, extremely patient and filled with enthusiasm. Permalink
review image
Birchrunville | April 03 2008
The training is easy and fun to do. Tess and Hannah have responded well to the techniques. We are looking forward to traveling with both of them now. I would recommend Jeri to our friends. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | April 03 2008
We found the training to be easy, interesting and enjoyable. We are looking forward to great results with Aces. Permalink