Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Martha G Thomasville, Georgia | June 24 2021
Leigh Ann is amazing. Our dog was very hyper - liked to jump on everyone. After the first session we can see a big difference in how Scarlett interacts with my daughter and myself. Scarlett is much better at not jumping every time someone walks into the room. I was ready to give up on our dog but now I would not trade her for anything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Lindsey : Thank you guys so much for adopting a rescue dog! Can't wait to watch Scarlett's continued progress!
Jeremy & Peggy K
Jeremy & Peggy K Vero Beach, Florida | June 24 2021
Training went very well. Within the short time with Marc we did see a change in Peaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Donna M
Donna M Rancho Santa Margarita, California | June 24 2021
Joshua was great! He really understood our Dogs and their behaviors. We noticed immediate results with some very simple tools that we can follow with ease. We are so happy Joshua is with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a really great time working with Boo and Luis they are already starting to relax in the home. I am really looking forward to seeing there progression. Donna is learning fast and understands the techniques .
Ashley C
Ashley C San Clemente, California | June 23 2021
Josh was informative, patient , and made me feel comfortable with learning new training techniques. I am happy that I contacted Bark Busters. I would recommend Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a pleasure to meet Bentley and work with him, Ashley is learning some techniques to work with his barking in and out side of the home I am really looking forward to seeing there progress.
Candy M
Candy M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 23 2021
The session was very informative, easy to follow with amazing results. We thank Marc for knowledgable results. We now have a dih that behaves and understands us. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
John V
John V Delray Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
Marc was amazing! Such a great experience and perfect for our dogs. Marc made the training experience easy to follow and simple. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Mariana G
Mariana G Lake Worth, Florida | June 22 2021
Training went better than expected, all the tips and advice from the trainer have worked so far. Very knowledgeable trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Natlie V
Natlie V Delray Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
Marc provided us with the tools we needed to lead our dogs and have a more relaxing respectful relationship. We were blown away at the remarkable change in behavior in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Joanna Y
Joanna Y Vero Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
We noticed results immediately. We have tried many training techniques without success. The training was successful with both our dogs. I am delighted with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Susan R
Susan R Auburn, Alabama | June 21 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable about training our independent, feisty English Bulldog Bonnie Blue. She gave us tools to start seeing a difference immediately. Working with both myself and my husband to get control of our home again and enjoy our new puppy and helping her to become more relaxed because she no longer has to be pack leader. She scheduled an extra visit to accommodate our needs. We look forward to continuing out training and would recommend Theresa Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting