Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1399

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sammamish | January 17 2008
Jack was very professional, engaging and knew just how to address the issues involved with Lucky! Permalink
review image
Maple Valley | January 17 2008
Jack was very patient and worked well with my dog. Gadget has a tendency to be aggressive and doesn't like men a whole lot. He keep the training simple enough for us to follow and we are really doing well! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
Jack has really started the gears of progress in our home. Through Jack's guidance and expertise (along with patience and warmth), we have all learned so much about healthy and productive ways to communicate with Barkley. Barkley is a "tough case," but we have already achieved a much greater degree of control and peace in our home. Thank you, Jack! You are an immense help to all of us. Permalink
review image
Southampton | January 16 2008
I learned so much about applying the skills I had to being the best leader for my dogs. Permalink
Madison | January 16 2008
So Far So Good!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
Understanding what makes a healthy relationship with your dog was very helpful. This is different than obedience training. With the second session we were fine tuning - although we still have work to do and a ways to go. It was a respectful, clear method. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
This is an awesome technique used. I didn't like training in the past when treats/food were involved, and it didn't work for our dog. The session was enjoyable, and I loved the hands-on experience while David was talking us through it. It was very helpful/useful information that worked for my dog, that I didn't believe would. David listened to us, gave awesome feedback, was not negative at all, but was positive and gave hope to our family and to our dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
Amazing! I never expected to see such a fast reaction/change in my Dog-from-Hell to Dog-from-Heaven. I thought my dog to be extremely hopeless. But in less than 2 hours the first visit, he proved to be an angel. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. This is such a huge highlight in my life to have a GOOD dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once. Permalink
review image
Renton | January 15 2008
The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back. Permalink